DNS Certified Exercise Trainers

DNS Certified Exercise Trainers are Health, Fitness, and Sport Professionals who have satisfactorily completed the required DNS Exercise Training coursework consisting of DNS Exercise Courses I, II and III. They have passed the practical testing associated with their training, and have demonstrated competency in both knowledge and skill execution in the application of the DNS Exercise assessment & training principles. They have earned the title "Certified DNS Exercise Trainer" (DNSET) issued by the Prague School of Rehabilitation, Prague, Czech Republic.

Andorra

Belgium

Croatia

Czech Republic

Germany

Ireland

Italy

Poland

Portugal

Russia

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

United Kingdom

Mark Caudle, Chiropractor - B.Sc (Hons) DC MCC admin@bodyconsultancy.com
01425473093

39, Southampton Road, RINGWOOD, Hants, BH24 1HE. www.bodyconsultancy.com

Ben Davies, NASM CES, Pn1, DNS CET ben@tailoredfitcoaching.co.uk
02076327586

Tailored Fit Coaching c/o London Healthcare Clinic, 2 London Wall Buildings London Wall, London, London, EC2M 5PP, United Kingdom www.tailoredfitcoaching.co.uk

Samantha Davies, MChiro DC BSc DNS-ET sam@davieschiropracticcare.co.uk
0161 879 7701

Davies Chiropractic Care, 180a Heaton Moor Road, Stockport, SK4 4DU www.davieschiropracticcare.co.uk

Sam Gibbons, MSc, BSc (Hons), GSR, DNS-ET, Sports Medicine Sgmobilityrehab@gmail.com
07535149570

Norwich NR7 9AQ

Stuart Green, MSc, BSc (Hons), CHEK III info@functionaltherapy.co.uk
01832588058

35 Church Street, Warmington, Peterborough, PE8 6TE www.functionaltherapy.co.uk

Andreas Hallin, ahallindc@acornchiropracticclinic.co.uk

7 Cavalry Fields, Weedon Bec, NN7 4TG, www.acornchiropracticclinic.co.uk

Ruth Hanley, Polestar Pilates Teacher, Franklin Method (Level 1), DNS Exercise Trainer. hanleyruth@googlemail.com
07876 590168

The Bodywise Studio, Unit 4 Dales Brewery, Gwydir Street, Cambridge, CB1 2LJ www.pilateswithruth.co.uk

Bethia Hope-Rollins, bethiahope@hotmail.com
07879 645964

Dynamic Osteopathy Cambridge, 3 Cobble Yard, Napier Street, Cambridge, CB1 1HP. www.dynamicosteopathy.co.uk

Alan Middlebrook, Mr alan.middlebrook@googlemail.com
07799684755

267 Coldham's Lane, Cambridge, CB1 3HY, United Kingdom www.cambridgekettlebells.co.uk, www.camb

Niam Mohammed, BSc(Hons) MCSP niam_mohammed@hotmail.com
07775842577

7 Main Street, Overtown Wishaw, ML2 0QA,

Michael Parr, info@ElementaryHealth.co.uk
01223 902 433

Elementary Health, 2 Newmarket Road, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB5 8DT. www.ElementaryHealth.co.uk

Gurinder Sandhu, DNS CET, ISAK L1 info@evolvethrivecoaching.com
02073746181

EvolveThrive trading from London Healthcare Clinic, Lower Ground Floor, Building 2, London Wall Buildings, London Wall, EC2M 5PP www.evolvethrivecoaching.com

Leah Sheldrick, DC leahsheldrick@gmail.com
07775 665953

Sports Centre Therapy Room, University of Sussex, Sports Centre Road, Falmer, BN1 9RB www.steppingoutchiropractic.co.uk

Ian Sheppard, DNS Certified Exercise Trainer, CHEK II iansheppard12@btinternet.com
07701008431

17 Ross Drive, STAMFORD, PE9 2JF, Lincolnshire www.iansheppard-sportsrehabilitation.com

Steffen Toates, Chiropractor steffen@dynamichealth.je
01534 733162

28 Clarendon Road St Helier Jersey JE2 3YW www.dynamichealth.je/

Nick Vine, Mr info@theburtonroadclinic.co.uk
0161 446 2533

The Burton Road Clinic, 121 Burton Road, West Didsbury, Manchester, M20 1HZ, www.theburtonroadclinic.co.uk

Helen Wadsworth, Movement Coach & Pilates Instructor helenwadsworth@me.com

26a Bute Street, London, SW7 3EX

Shelley Young Kong, Doctor of Chiropractic shelley@vitality-chiropractic.co.uk
+441202835388

Littledown Sports Centre, Chaseside, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH77DX, United Kingdom 36 Anne Close, Christchurch, Dorset, BH232NW, United Kingdom www.vitality-chiropractic.co.uk/Default.