DNS Certified Exercise Trainers

DNS Certified Exercise Trainers are Health, Fitness, and Sport Professionals who have satisfactorily completed the required DNS Exercise Training coursework consisting of DNS Exercise Courses I, II and III. They have passed the practical testing associated with their training, and have demonstrated competency in both knowledge and skill execution in the application of the DNS Exercise assessment & training principles. They have earned the title "Certified DNS Exercise Trainer" (DNSET) issued by the Prague School of Rehabilitation, Prague, Czech Republic.

Canada

USA

Arizona

California

Gabriel Altman, D.C., SFG I, DNSET gabriel@kinetix365.com
3105500299

9100 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 850W, Beverly Hills, CA 90212 www.kinetix365.com

Joy Altman, DC joy@kinetix365.com
3105500299

9100 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 850W, Beverly Hills, CA 90212 www.kinetix365.com

Ashley Antaya, PTA, CPT, DNSET ashleyantaya@gmail.com

8030 Soquel Ave, Suite 200, Santa Cruz, 95062, CA

Lily Baker-Lubin, Pilates Director, BASI, DNSET, MS Lily@optimizemovement.life

198 Pelican Lane, Novato, 94949, Ca

Brent Brayshaw, MS, DNSET, CPT bdbrayshaw@gmail.com

Chino Hills, CA www.BrentBrayshaw.com

Robert Brook, robertbrookyoga@gmail.com

14 Dutton Court, Sausalito, 94965, California

Lance Brown, CPT, CMT, Pilates Rehabilitation
323-639-0531

811 3rd St, #100, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 www.returntomovement.com

Paul Burke, LMT, ART, NKT paulburkeworks@gmail.com
510.863.0759

Mindful Bodywork 908 Tulare Ave Albany, CA 94707 www.MindfulBodywork4u.com

Cynthia Butler, DC, DNSET cdbutlerdc@netzero.com
310-378-5455

Malaga Cove Plaza 2516 Via Tejon, #119 Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274

Jill Carlton, DSNET, PMA Certified Pilates Instructor, BASI CPI, Studio Owner jill@everybodyspilates.com
310-533-1778

1530 Cravens Avenue, Torrance, CA 90501 www.everybodyspilates.com

Bobby Congalton, MS, CSCS, DNSET Bobby@1RMPerformance.com
2017246243

10459 Roselle st. STE D, San Diego, CA, 92121, United States www.1RMPerformance.com

Pali Cooper, palicooper@yahoo.com

300 Tamal Plaza Suite 100, Corte Madera, CA, 94925, United States

Timothy Dempsey CSCS, NSCA-CPT,DNSET,USAW,USATF, Director of Athletic Fitness tdempsey@riekes.org
650-864-2509

Riekes Center for Human Enhancement 3455 Edison Way Menlo Park, CA 94025 USA www.riekes.org

Tali Duer, PT, OCS, DNSET taliduer@gmail.com
805.371.9116

4165 E.Thousand Oaks Blvd. Ste. 150 www.BodyLogicSportsTherapy.com

Austin Einhorn, CSCS, DNSET, Certified Microgate Expert Austin@apiros.team

Santa Cruz CA, 95062 www.apiros.team

Engelfried Fred, CEO FS2 Training, LLC: Nationally Certified Trainer, Educator & Speaker fredengelfried@fs2training.com

Los Angeles, visit us at www.fs2training.com

Kyle Hardwick, DC, FRCms, DNSET kyle@paradigmsport.com
(831) 426-9500

120 DuBois Street Suite A & B, Santa Cruz, CA 95060 paradigmsport.com

Jerry Hsieh, jerry.w.hsieh@gmail.com
510-423-3336

Life Chiropractic College West, 25001 Industrial Boulevard, Hayward, CA, 94545, United States

Reid Charlie, Fitness Professional Reid.charlie@gmail.com
415-430-5326

Regular Exercise 1401 Clement St San Francisco, CA 94118 www.regularexercise.net www.charliereidfitness.com

Ryu Kawajiri, ATC, LAc ryukawajiri@bodycraft-health.com
1-619-886-4975

7956 Convoy Ct. San Diego, CA 92111 www.bodycraft-health.com

Barbara Kempeny, DC, DACRB drbarbk@sbcglobal.net
408.615.0222

826 N Winchester Blvd Ste 1C, San Jose, CA, 95128-1356, United States www.chiroedge.net

Shuriu Lo, shuriu@shuriulo.com
(562) 243-9105

2155 N. Bellflower Blvd., #16, Long Beach, 90815, CA www.shuriulo.com

Myer Marisa, CMT, CPT (Pilates) marisamyer@gmail.com
(415) 722-8808

Mill Valley Physical Therapy 619 E Blithedale Ave, Mill Valley, CA 94941

Rintala Michael, D.C., D.N.S., C.S.C.S., A.R.T. mrintala67@gmail.com
858-452-0282

10803 Vista Sorrento Pkwy. San Diego, Ca 92121 www.RintalaChiro.com

Peter Parasiliti, MS, CSCS, Director of Fitness Service Education peter.parasiliti@plusone.com
(310) 990-4333

Los Angeles www.plusonehealthmanagement.com

Jennifer Pilotti, M.S. Personal Trainer pilottij@gmail.com
831-233-4094

1076 The Barnyard Carmel, CA 93923 www.bewellpt.com

Maggie Rintala, CPT, PN1, maggierintala@gmail.com
858-414-8321

449 Bay Meadows Way, Solana Beach, 92075 www.facebook.com/MaggieRintalaFitness/

Page Roy, D.C., M.S., DNSET, A.R.T. roypagedc@gmail.com
310-470-2909

10474 Santa Monica Blvd., suite 304 Los Angeles, CA 90025

Sonderman Scott, DPT sondermanscott@gmail.com
314-306-6572

6363 Wilshire Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90048

Leo Shveyd, CSCS, Owner of Advanced Wellness lshveyd@advancedwellness.com
415-497-9645

2940 Geary, San Francisco, CA, 94118, United States www.advancedwellness.com

Trisha Smith, DC, DNSET drtrishasmith@gmail.com
(619) 838-0588

6015 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90038 www.doctrishrehab.com

Kristina Thuaux, kristina.thuaux@gmail.com

10966 Via Frontera , San Diego, 92127, CA

Tiffany Turley, Orthopedic Massage Therapist tiffanyturley@gmail.com
415-465-0131

14 Dutton Court, Sausalito, 94965, California www.alignmentlab.net

Chad Waterbury, waterburyfitness@gmail.com

2800 Neilson way apt 1405, SANTA MONICA, CA, 90405, United States chadwaterbury.com

Carlo Wood, MPT, PhD, APA Sports Physio, APA MSK Physio, OCS sportsandorthophysio@gmail.com
(707) 812-5066

1030 Main Street, St. Helena, Ca., 94574 www.sportsandorthophysio.net/

Colorado

Connecticut

Florida

Georgia

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Louisiana

Maryland

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

New Jersey

New York

North Dakota

Ohio

Oregon

Pennsylvania

South Carolina

Tennessee

Texas

Virginia

Washington

West Virginia

Wisconsin