DNS Certified Exercise Trainers

DNS Certified Exercise Trainers are Health, Fitness, and Sport Professionals who have satisfactorily completed the required DNS Exercise Training coursework consisting of DNS Exercise Courses I, II and III. They have passed the practical testing associated with their training, and have demonstrated competency in both knowledge and skill execution in the application of the DNS Exercise assessment & training principles. They have earned the title "Certified DNS Exercise Trainer" (DNSET) issued by the Prague School of Rehabilitation, Prague, Czech Republic.

North America


Capitano Eugene, DC eugene@unitedtherapies.ca

104-1695 Henderson Hwy. Winnipeg Manitoba R2G 1P1 Canada www.unitedtherapies.ca

Daher Joseph, DC awcchiro@gmail.com

10 Talbot Street East, Leamington, Ontario, N8H1L2, Canada www.theawc.ca

Forgie Matt, DC, CSCS, SFG, TPI mattforgie@gmail.com

2 Hampton Rd., Rothesay, New Brunswick, E2E 5K9, Canada www.facebook.com/forfitnessandathletics

Padman Kris, Strength Coach/ Golf Fitness Specialist. DNSET, NASM, TPI Level 3 (Fitness/Medical, Juniors) MBA krispadman@yahoo.com.au

Payne Harold, NASM CPT, PES jpayne1717@hotmail.com
416 839 3794

35 Armstrong Street, Erin, Ontario, N0B1T0, Canada

Pethrick Tim, Chiropractor tpethrick@sogh.mb.ca
1 204 6323910

Wellness Institute Rehab Clinic at Seven Oaks General Hospital, 1075 Leila Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, R2P 2W7

Pomarensky Megan, Certified Athletic Therapist megan@unitedtherapies.ca

2-1140 Waverley Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3T 0P4 www.unitedtherapies.ca/strive

Rispoli Maddalena, Personal Trainer and Pilates Teacher maddli@sympatico.ca

One Winslow Court, Ottawa, Ontario, K2B 8H8, Canada

Rocca Mark, DC markrocca@gmail.com

48 Alliance Boulevard, Building A, Unit 105, Barrie, ON, L4M 5K3 www.facebook.com/DrMarkRocca

Stecina Katinka, PhD kstecina@yahoo.com
204 789 3761

University of Manitoba 745 Bannatyne Ave Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3E 0J9, Canada www.scrc.umanitoba.ca

Yee Doug, drdougyee@gmail.com

Whyte Ave Sport & Spine, Suite 207, 8135-102 St., Edmonton, Alberta



Altman Gabriel, D.C., SFG I, DNSET gabriel@gabrielaltman.com

9665 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 450, Beverly Hills, CA 90212 www.gabrielaltman.com
Altman Joy, joy@joy-altman.com
(310) 848-5450

9665 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 450 Beverly Hills, CA 90212 www.activereleaselosangeles.com
Brown Lance, CPT, CMT, Pilates Rehabilitation

811 3rd St, #100, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 www.returntomovement.com
Burke Paul, LMT, ART, NKT paulburkeworks@gmail.com

Mindful Bodywork 908 Tulare Ave Albany, CA 94707 www.MindfulBodywork4u.com
Butler Cynthia, DC, DNSET cdbutlerdc@netzero.com

Malaga Cove Plaza 2516 Via Tejon, #119 Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
Cooper Pali, palicooper@yahoo.com

300 Tamal Plaza Suite 100, Corte Madera, CA, 94925, United States
Dempsey CSCS, NSCA-CPT,DNSET,USAW,USATF Timothy, Director of Athletic Fitness tdempsey@riekes.org

Riekes Center for Human Enhancement 3455 Edison Way Menlo Park, CA 94025 USA www.riekes.org
Duer Tali, PT, OCS, DNSET taliduer@gmail.com

4165 E.Thousand Oaks Blvd. Ste. 150 www.BodyLogicSportsTherapy.com
Einhorn Austin, CSCS, DNSET austin@prefitpt.com

9000 Soquel Ave. Suite 103 Santa Cruz CA, 95062 www.Precision-Sports-Performance.com
Fred Engelfried, CEO FS2 Training, LLC: Nationally Certified Trainer, Educator & Speaker fredengelfried@fs2training.com

Los Angeles, visit us at www.fs2training.com
Hsieh Jerry, jerry.w.hsieh@gmail.com

Life Chiropractic College West, 25001 Industrial Boulevard, Hayward, CA, 94545, United States
Charlie Reid, Fitness Professional Reid.charlie@gmail.com

Regular Exercise 1401 Clement St San Francisco, CA 94118 www.regularexercise.net www.charliereidfitness.com
Kawajiri Ryu, ATC, LAc ryukawajiri@bodycraft-health.com

7956 Convoy Ct. San Diego, CA 92111 www.bodycraft-health.com
Kempeny Barbara, DC, DACRB drbarbk@sbcglobal.net

826 N Winchester Blvd Ste 1C, San Jose, CA, 95128-1356, United States www.chiroedge.net
Marisa Myer, CMT, CPT (Pilates) marisamyer@gmail.com
(415) 722-8808

Mill Valley Physical Therapy 619 E Blithedale Ave, Mill Valley, CA 94941
Michael Rintala, D.C., D.N.S., C.S.C.S., A.R.T. mrintala67@gmail.com

10803 Vista Sorrento Pkwy. San Diego, Ca 92121 www.RintalaChiro.com
Pilotti Jennifer, M.S. Personal Trainer pilottij@gmail.com

1076 The Barnyard Carmel, CA 93923 www.bewellpt.com
Roy Page, D.C., M.S., DNSET, A.R.T. roypagedc@gmail.com

10474 Santa Monica Blvd., suite 304 Los Angeles, CA 90025
Scott Sonderman, DPT sondermanscott@gmail.com

6363 Wilshire Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90048
Shveyd Leo, CSCS, Owner of Advanced Wellness lshveyd@advancedwellness.com

2940 Geary, San Francisco, CA, 94118, United States www.advancedwellness.com
Smith Trisha, DC, DNSET drtrishasmith@gmail.com
(619) 838-0588

6015 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90038 www.doctrishrehab.com
Waterbury Chad, waterburyfitness@gmail.com

2800 Neilson way apt 1405, SANTA MONICA, CA, 90405, United States chadwaterbury.com


Andelova Vanda, Physical therapist vanda.andelova@gmail.com

2630 Cypress Ridge Blvd. Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
David Ruiz, MS, ATC, Cert.MDT athletictrainer@gmail.com
(407) 256-8583

University of Florida Athletic Training Education Program
Jon Stanton, NASM CPT, CES. DNSET. Egoscue PAS jstantonfl@gmail.com

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410


Fowler Raymond, DC, FACO, DACRB, DNS spinerehab1@yahoo.com
770 641-8283

1) 555 Sun Valley Drive Suite G-3, Roswell, GA 30076 2) 110 East Andrews Drive Suite301, Atlanta GA 30305 www.fowlerchiro.com


Erickson Kevin, CPT, CES kerickson@infinite-fit.com

Infinite Fitness 171 W. Golf Rd. Schaumburg, IL 60195 infinite-fit.com


Bowman Gary, DC garybowmandc@gmail.com

8711 Windsor Parkway Suite 7, Johnston, IA, 50131, United States www.activewellnessonline.com


Lusins Ian, LMT, ART, PES, CES Ianlusins@yahoo.com


Silvestre Pasquale, pasqualesilvestre@hotmail.com

121 Wootton Oaks Ct, Rockville, MD, 20852, United States

New York

Jason Brown, DC jbrowndc@gmail.com
(518) 477-4405

1542 Columbia Tpk Schodack, NY 12033 www.brownintegratedchiropractic.com

North Dakota

Haroldson Erik, DC erik.haroldson@chiropracticfargo.com

2280 S 45th St Suite B, Fargo, ND, 58104, United States www.chiropracticfargo.com


Ulm Richard, Dr. dr.ulm@Athlete-Enhancement.com

6077 Frantz Rd. Suite 103, Dublin, 43017, United States www.Athlete-Enhancement.com



Geweniger Verena, info@pilates-darmstadt.de
0049 6151 145785

Alte Darmstaedter Str 12 a, 64367, Muehltal www.pilates-darmstadt.de

Mengers Liane, praxis@physiopilates-dill.de

Maibachstr. 11, Dillenburg, , 35683, Germany

Pöhlmann Detlef, Heilpraktiker - Osteopath info@heilpraktiker-poehlmann.de
+49 661 3801886

Marktstraße 21, Fulda, 36037, Germany www.heilpraktiker-poehlmann.de


Russell Colin, Chartered Physiotherapist colin.r@me.com

Connemara, Co Galway, Ireland.


Luzi Federico, D.O. federicuzi@yahoo.com

Via Ugo Giovannozzi 8, Roma, 00132, Italy www.pilatesrevolution.it

Parolisi Antonio, Osteopata D.O.m R.O.I. Personal Fitness Trainer anto.parolisi@libero.it

via salvo d'acquisto 10, arzano, Napoli, 80022, Italy


Abreu Marco, mabreu.trainer@gmail.com


Almeida Cristina, cristinaipalmeida@gmail.com

Rua dos 7 caminhos, 627 1ºcentro, Gondomar, Porto, 4420-330, Portugal www.cristinaalmeida.pt

André Miguel de Abreu Gonçalves, andre_6oncalves@hotmail.com
00351 915823416

Rua da Cintura do porto a Santos, Armazém J 1200 -109 Lisboa

Capitão Fernando Miguel, Movement Coach & Pilates Instructor fcapitao2@gmail.com

Rua Augusto Luso 140 4050-072 Porto - Portugal www.espacophi.pt

Costa Liliana, podes_esperar_esperar@hotmail.com

Rua do Paraiso Blo 11, 4o Dto, Chaves, , 5400, Portugal

Gusmao Nuno, nunogoncalogusmao@gmail.com

Largo Vitorino Damasio, 4 R/C, Lisboa, Lisboa, 1200 782, Portugal www.bellsandsprings.com

Malagueira Celeste, Pilates celeste.rito.m@gmail.com



Pantas Panos, panos@rebody.eu
+34 93 451 09 07

REBODY c. Mallorca 188 entlo1, Barcelona, 08036, Spain www.rebody.eu


Klavestrand Jenny, jenny@ryggakutenhbg.se

Berga Alle 1, Hesingborg, , 254052, Sweden

United Kingdom

Davies Ben, NASM CES, Pn1, DNS CET ben@tailoredfitcoaching.co.uk

Tailored Fit Coaching c/o London Healthcare Clinic, 2 London Wall Buildings London Wall, London, London, EC2M 5PP, United Kingdom www.tailoredfitcoaching.co.uk

De Micco Massimo, DNS Certified Exercise Trainer - Low Back Exercise Specialist Info@projectmybody.co.uk

London. UK www.projectmybody.co.uk

Green Stuart, MSc, BSc (Hons), CHEK III info@functionaltherapy.co.uk

35 Church Street, Warmington, Peterborough, PE8 6TE www.functionaltherapy.co.uk

Hanley Ruth, Polestar Pilates Teacher, Franklin Method (Level 1), DNS Exercise Trainer. hanleyruth@googlemail.com
07876 590168

The Bodywise Studio, Unit 4 Dales Brewery, Gwydir Street, Cambridge, CB1 2LJ www.pilateswithruth.co.uk

Chaudhary Rajan, Rehabilitation Coach rajan@mindfulguernsey.com

Flat 7, Marina Court Glategny Esplanade, St Peter Port, Channel Islands, GY11WP, United Kingdom mindfulguernsey.com

Middlebrook Alan, Mr alan.middlebrook@googlemail.com

267 Coldham's Lane, Cambridge, CB1 3HY, United Kingdom www.cambridgekettlebells.co.uk, www.camb

Scorcelletti Stefano, Doctor of Chiropractic mareclaro@yahoo.co.uk
07841996122 / 01743 353 300

179, Monkmoor Road, Shrewsbury, SY2 5BE UK www.severnchiropractic.com

Sheldrick Leah, DC leahsheldrick@gmail.com
07775 665953

Sports Centre Therapy Room, University of Sussex, Sports Centre Road, Falmer, BN1 9RB www.steppingoutchiropractic.co.uk

Toates Steffen, Chiropractor steffentoates@hotmail.com
+441252 622050

Durham House Chiropractic Clinic 60 Reading Road South Fleet HANTS GU52 7SD www.durhamhousechiropractic.co.uk/

Wadsworth Helen, Movement Coach & Pilates Instructor helenwadsworth@me.com

26a Bute Street, London, SW7 3EX

Young Kong Shelley, Doctor of Chiropractic shelley@vitality-chiropractic.co.uk

Littledown Sports Centre, Chaseside, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH77DX, United Kingdom 36 Anne Close, Christchurch, Dorset, BH232NW, United Kingdom www.vitality-chiropractic.co.uk/Default.



Kondo Takuto, ATC, CSCS, PRT, DNSET pon-de-real7@hotmail.co.jp

〒880-0805, Carino Miyazaki B2F, Tachibanadori 4-8-1, Miyazaki-Shi, Miyazaki-ken, Japan www.wowd.jp/shop/miyazaki/

Sugiyama Kan, MA, ATC, CSCS, DNSET kansugiyama2006@yahoo.co.jp

Tokyo, Japan