DNS Certified Exercise Trainers

DNS Certified Exercise Trainers are Health, Fitness, and Sport Professionals who have satisfactorily completed the required DNS Exercise Training coursework consisting of DNS Exercise Courses I, II and III. They have passed the practical testing associated with their training, and have demonstrated competency in both knowledge and skill execution in the application of the DNS Exercise assessment & training principles. They have earned the title "Certified DNS Exercise Trainer" (DNSET) issued by the Prague School of Rehabilitation, Prague, Czech Republic.

North America

Canada

Capitano Eugene, DC eugene@unitedtherapies.ca
204-338-5252

104-1695 Henderson Hwy. Winnipeg Manitoba R2G 1P1 Canada www.unitedtherapies.ca

Daher Joseph, DC awcchiro@gmail.com
519-322-4627

10 Talbot Street East, Leamington, Ontario, N8H1L2, Canada www.theawc.ca

Forgie Matt, DC, CSCS, SFG, TPI mattforgie@gmail.com
506-847-7263

2 Hampton Rd., Rothesay, New Brunswick, E2E 5K9, Canada www.facebook.com/forfitnessandathletics

Padman Kris, Strength Coach/ Golf Fitness Specialist. DNSET, NASM, TPI Level 3 (Fitness/Medical, Juniors) MBA krispadman@yahoo.com.au
416-300-1555

Payne Harold, NASM CPT, PES jpayne1717@hotmail.com
416 839 3794

35 Armstrong Street, Erin, Ontario, N0B1T0, Canada

Pethrick Tim, Chiropractor tpethrick@sogh.mb.ca
1 204 6323910

Wellness Institute Rehab Clinic at Seven Oaks General Hospital, 1075 Leila Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, R2P 2W7

Pomarensky Megan, Certified Athletic Therapist megan@unitedtherapies.ca
204-474-1320

2-1140 Waverley Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3T 0P4 www.unitedtherapies.ca/strive

Rispoli Maddalena, Personal Trainer and Pilates Teacher maddli@sympatico.ca

One Winslow Court, Ottawa, Ontario, K2B 8H8, Canada

Rocca Mark, DC markrocca@gmail.com
705-726-4331

48 Alliance Boulevard, Building A, Unit 105, Barrie, ON, L4M 5K3 www.facebook.com/DrMarkRocca

Stecina Katinka, PhD kstecina@yahoo.com
204 789 3761

University of Manitoba 745 Bannatyne Ave Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3E 0J9, Canada www.scrc.umanitoba.ca

Yee Doug, drdougyee@gmail.com
780-434-7900

Whyte Ave Sport & Spine, Suite 207, 8135-102 St., Edmonton, Alberta

USA

California

Altman Gabriel, D.C., SFG I, DNSET gabriel@kinetix365.com
3105500299

9100 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 850W, Beverly Hills, CA 90212 www.kinetix365.com
Altman Joy, DC joy@kinetix365.com
3105500299

9100 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 850W, Beverly Hills, CA 90212 www.kinetix365.com
Brown Lance, CPT, CMT, Pilates Rehabilitation
323-639-0531

811 3rd St, #100, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 www.returntomovement.com
Burke Paul, LMT, ART, NKT paulburkeworks@gmail.com
510.863.0759

Mindful Bodywork 908 Tulare Ave Albany, CA 94707 www.MindfulBodywork4u.com
Butler Cynthia, DC, DNSET cdbutlerdc@netzero.com
310-378-5455

Malaga Cove Plaza 2516 Via Tejon, #119 Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
Congalton Bobby, MS, CSCS, DNSET Bobby@1RMPerformance.com
2017246243

10459 Roselle st. STE D, San Diego, CA, 92121, United States www.1RMPerformance.com
Cooper Pali, palicooper@yahoo.com

300 Tamal Plaza Suite 100, Corte Madera, CA, 94925, United States
Dempsey CSCS, NSCA-CPT,DNSET,USAW,USATF Timothy, Director of Athletic Fitness tdempsey@riekes.org
650-864-2509

Riekes Center for Human Enhancement 3455 Edison Way Menlo Park, CA 94025 USA www.riekes.org
Duer Tali, PT, OCS, DNSET taliduer@gmail.com
805.371.9116

4165 E.Thousand Oaks Blvd. Ste. 150 www.BodyLogicSportsTherapy.com
Einhorn Austin, CSCS, DNSET austin@prefitpt.com

9000 Soquel Ave. Suite 103 Santa Cruz CA, 95062 www.Precision-Sports-Performance.com
Fred Engelfried, CEO FS2 Training, LLC: Nationally Certified Trainer, Educator & Speaker fredengelfried@fs2training.com

Los Angeles, visit us at www.fs2training.com
Hsieh Jerry, jerry.w.hsieh@gmail.com
510-423-3336

Life Chiropractic College West, 25001 Industrial Boulevard, Hayward, CA, 94545, United States
Charlie Reid, Fitness Professional Reid.charlie@gmail.com
415-430-5326

Regular Exercise 1401 Clement St San Francisco, CA 94118 www.regularexercise.net www.charliereidfitness.com
Kawajiri Ryu, ATC, LAc ryukawajiri@bodycraft-health.com
1-619-886-4975

7956 Convoy Ct. San Diego, CA 92111 www.bodycraft-health.com
Kempeny Barbara, DC, DACRB drbarbk@sbcglobal.net
408.615.0222

826 N Winchester Blvd Ste 1C, San Jose, CA, 95128-1356, United States www.chiroedge.net
Marisa Myer, CMT, CPT (Pilates) marisamyer@gmail.com
(415) 722-8808

Mill Valley Physical Therapy 619 E Blithedale Ave, Mill Valley, CA 94941
Michael Rintala, D.C., D.N.S., C.S.C.S., A.R.T. mrintala67@gmail.com
858-452-0282

10803 Vista Sorrento Pkwy. San Diego, Ca 92121 www.RintalaChiro.com
Pilotti Jennifer, M.S. Personal Trainer pilottij@gmail.com
831-233-4094

1076 The Barnyard Carmel, CA 93923 www.bewellpt.com
Roy Page, D.C., M.S., DNSET, A.R.T. roypagedc@gmail.com
310-470-2909

10474 Santa Monica Blvd., suite 304 Los Angeles, CA 90025
Scott Sonderman, DPT sondermanscott@gmail.com
314-306-6572

6363 Wilshire Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90048
Shveyd Leo, CSCS, Owner of Advanced Wellness lshveyd@advancedwellness.com
415-497-9645

2940 Geary, San Francisco, CA, 94118, United States www.advancedwellness.com
Smith Trisha, DC, DNSET drtrishasmith@gmail.com
(619) 838-0588

6015 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90038 www.doctrishrehab.com
Waterbury Chad, waterburyfitness@gmail.com

2800 Neilson way apt 1405, SANTA MONICA, CA, 90405, United States chadwaterbury.com

Florida

Andelova Vanda, Physical therapist vanda.andelova@gmail.com
813-469-8928

2630 Cypress Ridge Blvd. Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
David Ruiz, MS, ATC, Cert.MDT athletictrainer@gmail.com
(407) 256-8583

University of Florida Athletic Training Education Program
Jon Stanton, NASM CPT, CES. DNSET. Egoscue PAS jstantonfl@gmail.com
561-232-5041

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Georgia

Fowler Raymond, DC, FACO, DACRB, DNS spinerehab1@yahoo.com
770 641-8283

1) 555 Sun Valley Drive Suite G-3, Roswell, GA 30076 2) 110 East Andrews Drive Suite301, Atlanta GA 30305 www.fowlerchiro.com

Illinois

Erickson Kevin, CPT, CES kerickson@infinite-fit.com
224-653-9167

Infinite Fitness 171 W. Golf Rd. Schaumburg, IL 60195 infinite-fit.com

Iowa

Bowman Gary, DC garybowmandc@gmail.com
5158762900

8711 Windsor Parkway Suite 7, Johnston, IA, 50131, United States www.activewellnessonline.com

Kansas

Shoemaker Jared, DC jared@inmotionsmj.com
3162954703 

4041 N. Maize Rd STE 220, Maize, KS, 67101, United States www.inmotionsmj.com

Louisiana

Lusins Ian, LMT, ART, PES, CES Ianlusins@yahoo.com
225-978-5964
www.ianlusins.com

Maryland

Silvestre Pasquale, pasqualesilvestre@hotmail.com
831-402-4251

121 Wootton Oaks Ct, Rockville, MD, 20852, United States

New Jersey

Justin Rabinowitz, DC, CSCS drjustin@strive2move.com
908-547-0729

5 PowderHorn Drive Warren NJ 07059 strive2move.com
Nelson Kerri, DC, CCSP, PMA-CPT Nelsonchiro@hotmail.com
856-767-8800

Nelson Chiropractic & Pilates Center 289 White Horse Pike Ste 201 Atco, NJ, 08004-2257, United States www.nelsonpilates.com

New York

Jason Brown, DC jbrowndc@gmail.com
(518) 477-4405

1542 Columbia Tpk Schodack, NY 12033 www.brownintegratedchiropractic.com

North Dakota

Haroldson Erik, DC erik.haroldson@chiropracticfargo.com
701-364-3760

3575 S 45th St Suite 112, Fargo, ND, 58104, United States www.chiropracticfargo.com

Ohio

Ghantous Jessica, DNSET. ACE CPT. jghantous13@gmail.com
513-324-7196

4242 Airport Road Suite I, CINCINNATI, OH, 45226, United States Createyourownfinishline.com
Ulm Richard, Dr. dr.ulm@Athlete-Enhancement.com

6077 Frantz Rd. Suite 103, Dublin, 43017, United States www.Athlete-Enhancement.com

Oregon

Molano Louis, CSCS, CES, PES, CPT, CMT over30fitness@live.com
541-344-3488

1000 Redwood Avenue, Grants Pass, OR 97527 www.over30fitnessinc.com

Pennsylvania

Jon Herting, PT, DPT, CSCS, ACSM CE-P, USAW jherting@thetrainingroompt.com
484-800-8186

1451 Conchester Hwy, Garnet Valley, PA 19060 www.thetrainingroompt.com
Leavy, Chris, MS, ATC, CSCS, FMS1, SFMA1 leavy.chris@yahoo.com
610-973-1510

250 Cetronia Rd Allentown, PA 18104 www.sfpremierhw.com/

Washington

Sue Raymond, DC, DACRB, CSCS drrsue@airrosti.com
425-213-6725

7345 164th Ave. NE Suite I-105., Redmond, WA, 98052, United States www.airrosti.com

Australia

Lavelle Christine, BAppSci. Romana's Pilates Level IV. Principal Trainer Pilates Alliance of Australasia. chrislavelle07@gmail.com
61 412652409

89 Lackersteens RD, Somersby, New South Wales, 2250, Australia

Europe

Germany

Geweniger Verena, info@pilates-darmstadt.de
0049 6151 145785

Alte Darmstaedter Str 12 a, 64367, Muehltal www.pilates-darmstadt.de

Mengers Liane, praxis@physiopilates-dill.de

Maibachstr. 11, Dillenburg, , 35683, Germany

Pöhlmann Detlef, Heilpraktiker - Osteopath info@heilpraktiker-poehlmann.de
+49 661 3801886

Marktstraße 21, Fulda, 36037, Germany www.heilpraktiker-poehlmann.de

Ireland

Russell Colin, Chartered Physiotherapist colin.r@me.com
+353(0)876704063

Connemara, Co Galway, Ireland.

Italy

Bianchi Roberto, CSCS, Riva Delos CS, FMS CS, PN1 robi.bianchi@tiscali.it
+393386238501

via per Cantù 10, 22063 Cucciago (CO) Italy www.pallacanestrocantu.com

Luzi Federico, D.O. federicuzi@yahoo.com
00393207172490

Via Ugo Giovannozzi 8, Roma, 00132, Italy www.pilatesrevolution.it

Parolisi Antonio, Osteopata D.O.m R.O.I. Personal Fitness Trainer anto.parolisi@libero.it
3405660520

via salvo d'acquisto 10, arzano, Napoli, 80022, Italy

Portugal

Abreu Marco, mabreu.trainer@gmail.com
00351963586202

Lisboa

Almeida Cristina, cristinaipalmeida@gmail.com

Rua dos 7 caminhos, 627 1ºcentro, Gondomar, Porto, 4420-330, Portugal www.cristinaalmeida.pt

André Miguel de Abreu Gonçalves, andre_6oncalves@hotmail.com
00351 915823416

Rua da Cintura do porto a Santos, Armazém J 1200 -109 Lisboa

Capitão Fernando Miguel, Movement Coach & Pilates Instructor fcapitao2@gmail.com
00351220963469

Rua Augusto Luso 140 4050-072 Porto - Portugal www.espacophi.pt

Gusmao Nuno, nunogoncalogusmao@gmail.com
+351919376553

Largo Vitorino Damasio, 4 R/C, Lisboa, Lisboa, 1200 782, Portugal www.bellsandsprings.com

Malagueira Celeste, Pilates celeste.rito.m@gmail.com

Lisboa

Spain

Pantas Panos, panos@rebody.eu
+34 93 451 09 07

REBODY c. Mallorca 188 entlo1, Barcelona, 08036, Spain www.rebody.eu

Sweden

Klavestrand Jenny, jenny@ryggakutenhbg.se

Berga Alle 1, Hesingborg, , 254052, Sweden

Switzerland

Costa Liliana, li.anjos02@gmail.com

Fribourg

United Kingdom

Boston Paul, Sports Therapist, BSc, DipPT, DNSET info@saturnfitness.co.uk
07552045208

Saturn Fitness and Wellness, Peachcroft Shopping Centre, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 2QA www.saturnfitness.co.uk

Davies Ben, NASM CES, Pn1, DNS CET ben@tailoredfitcoaching.co.uk
02076327586

Tailored Fit Coaching c/o London Healthcare Clinic, 2 London Wall Buildings London Wall, London, London, EC2M 5PP, United Kingdom www.tailoredfitcoaching.co.uk

De Micco Massimo, DNS Certified Exercise Trainer - Low Back Exercise Specialist Info@projectmybody.co.uk
00447986828125

London. UK www.projectmybody.co.uk

Green Stuart, MSc, BSc (Hons), CHEK III info@functionaltherapy.co.uk
01832588058

35 Church Street, Warmington, Peterborough, PE8 6TE www.functionaltherapy.co.uk

Hanley Ruth, Polestar Pilates Teacher, Franklin Method (Level 1), DNS Exercise Trainer. hanleyruth@googlemail.com
07876 590168

The Bodywise Studio, Unit 4 Dales Brewery, Gwydir Street, Cambridge, CB1 2LJ www.pilateswithruth.co.uk

Chaudhary Rajan, Rehabilitation Coach rajan@mindfulguernsey.com

Flat 7, Marina Court Glategny Esplanade, St Peter Port, Channel Islands, GY11WP, United Kingdom mindfulguernsey.com

Middlebrook Alan, Mr alan.middlebrook@googlemail.com
07799684755

267 Coldham's Lane, Cambridge, CB1 3HY, United Kingdom www.cambridgekettlebells.co.uk, www.camb

Sandhu Gurinder, DNS CET, ISAK L1 info@evolvethrivecoaching.com
02073746181

EvolveThrive trading from London Healthcare Clinic, Lower Ground Floor, Building 2, London Wall Buildings, London Wall, EC2M 5PP www.evolvethrivecoaching.com

Scorcelletti Stefano, Doctor of Chiropractic mareclaro@yahoo.co.uk
01234 853 444 / 07841996122

So Healthy, 160 Bedford Road, Kempston, Bedford, MK42 8BH, UK www.severnchiropractic.com

Sheldrick Leah, DC leahsheldrick@gmail.com
07775 665953

Sports Centre Therapy Room, University of Sussex, Sports Centre Road, Falmer, BN1 9RB www.steppingoutchiropractic.co.uk

Toates Steffen, Chiropractor steffen@dynamichealth.je
01534 733162

28 Clarendon Road St Helier Jersey JE2 3YW www.dynamichealth.je/

Wadsworth Helen, Movement Coach & Pilates Instructor helenwadsworth@me.com

26a Bute Street, London, SW7 3EX

Young Kong Shelley, Doctor of Chiropractic shelley@vitality-chiropractic.co.uk
+441202835388

Littledown Sports Centre, Chaseside, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH77DX, United Kingdom 36 Anne Close, Christchurch, Dorset, BH232NW, United Kingdom www.vitality-chiropractic.co.uk/Default.

Asia

Japan

Kondo Takuto, ATC, CSCS, PRT, DNSET pon-de-real7@hotmail.co.jp
0985618382

〒880-0805, Carino Miyazaki B2F, Tachibanadori 4-8-1, Miyazaki-Shi, Miyazaki-ken, Japan www.wowd.jp/shop/miyazaki/

Sugiyama Kan, MA, ATC, CSCS, DNSET kansugiyama2006@yahoo.co.jp
+81-80-4874-8201

Tokyo, Japan