DNS Certified Exercise Trainers

DNS Certified Exercise Trainers are Health, Fitness, and Sport Professionals who have satisfactorily completed the required DNS Exercise Training coursework consisting of DNS Exercise Courses I, II and III. They have passed the practical testing associated with their training, and have demonstrated competency in both knowledge and skill execution in the application of the DNS Exercise assessment & training principles. They have earned the title "Certified DNS Exercise Trainer" (DNSET) issued by the Prague School of Rehabilitation, Prague, Czech Republic.

Canada

USA

Arizona

California

Colorado

Connecticut

Florida

Georgia

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Louisiana

Maryland

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

New Jersey

New York

North Dakota

Ohio

Kevin Burroughs, DC, MS, ACT burroughs.kevin@gmail.com
330-908-0203

Ohio Sports Chiropractic and Rehabilitation 34 E Aurora Rd Ste C Northfield, Ohio 44067 Ohiosportschiropractic.com

Drew Dillon, drew@project-lift.org

5040 Nike Drive Suite B, Hilliard, 43026 www.project-lift.org

Andrew Ebersole, PTA, FMS 1, DNSET drew.ebersole@gmail.com
6147839341

7893 Schoolside Drive, Westerville, Ohio, 43081

Jessica Ghantous, DNSET. ACE CPT. jghantous13@gmail.com
513-324-7196

4242 Airport Road Suite I, CINCINNATI, OH, 45226, United States Createyourownfinishline.com

John Grandominico, DC, DACRB John.Grandominico@osumc.edu
614 293-9777

The Ohio State University Center for Integrative Medicine 2000 Kenny Rd, Columbus, Ohio 43221

Anne Grisez, MS, CSCS, DNSET AnneGrisez@PTPlusWellness.com
4195720639

5210 Wooster Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45226

Joe Spaulding, spaulding_j@yahoo.com
740-775-1900

265 N. Woodbridge Ave. Chillicothe OH. 45601 spauldingchiro.com

Richard Ulm, Dr. dr.ulm@Athlete-Enhancement.com

6077 Frantz Rd. Suite 103, Dublin, 43017, United States www.Athlete-Enhancement.com

Oregon

Pennsylvania

South Carolina

Tennessee

Texas

Virginia

Washington

West Virginia

Wisconsin