DNS Certified Exercise Trainers

DNS Certified Exercise Trainers are Health, Fitness, and Sport Professionals who have satisfactorily completed the required DNS Exercise Training coursework consisting of DNS Exercise Courses I, II and III. They have passed the practical testing associated with their training, and have demonstrated competency in both knowledge and skill execution in the application of the DNS Exercise assessment & training principles. They have earned the title "Certified DNS Exercise Trainer" (DNSET) issued by the Prague School of Rehabilitation, Prague, Czech Republic.

Canada

Tawanda Adaarewa, tasher@rehabandperform.com

715 Yates Street, Victoria, V8W1L6,

Eugene Capitano, DC eugene@unitedtherapies.ca
204-338-5252

104-1695 Henderson Hwy. Winnipeg Manitoba R2G 1P1 Canada www.unitedtherapies.ca

Joseph Daher, DC awcchiro@gmail.com
519-322-4627

10 Talbot Street East, Leamington, Ontario, N8H1L2, Canada www.theawc.ca

Matt Forgie, DC, CSCS, SFG, TPI mattforgie@gmail.com
506-847-7263

2 Hampton Rd., Rothesay, New Brunswick, E2E 5K9, Canada www.facebook.com/forfitnessandathletics

Eryn Freeman, CAT(C), CSEP CEP efathletictherapy@gmail.com
(250) 941-2211

Origin Integrated Health 1384 Anderton Rd, Comox, BC V9M www.erynfreeman.com

Steven Inglefield, steven@rehabandperform.com
2506611564

715 Yates St, Victoria, BC V8W 1L6 www.rehabandperform.com

Torben A Jensen, DC torben@activeedgechiro.com
403-678-1240

Active Edge Chiropractic 208-1240 Railway Avenue, Canmore, T1W1P4, Alberta (Canada) www.activeedgechiro.com

Matthew Keen, DNSET, Certified Fascial Stretch Specialist, PRI, FMS-2, ACSM-CPT matthew.keen82@gmail.com
6043548097

10-2034 11th Ave West Vancouver BC V6J 2C9 www.keensensepersonaltraining.com

Andrea Kruger, Certified Athletic Therapist - CAT(C) hello@fit-for-adventure.com
250.477.5776

888 Short Street, Victoria, BC, V8X 2V5, Canada www.totalbodyvictoria.com

Sarah Macchi, HBKin, DC smacchi22@hotmail.com
403-678-1240, 403-229-4040

Active Edge Chiropractic 208-1240 Railway Avenue Canmore, Alberta T1W 1P4; Mission Health Clinic Main Floor, 2303 - 4 Street SW, Unit #110 Calgary, Alberta T2S 2S7 www.missionhealth.ca www.activeedgechiro.com

Kris Padman, Strength Coach/ Golf Fitness Specialist. DNSET, NASM, TPI Level 3 (Fitness/Medical, Juniors) MBA krispadman@yahoo.com.au
416-300-1555

Harold Payne, NASM CPT, PES jpayne1717@hotmail.com
416 839 3794

35 Armstrong Street, Erin, Ontario, N0B1T0, Canada

Tim Pethrick, Chiropractor tpethrick@sogh.mb.ca
1 204 6323910

Wellness Institute Rehab Clinic at Seven Oaks General Hospital, 1075 Leila Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, R2P 2W7

Megan Pomarensky, Certified Athletic Therapist megan@unitedtherapies.ca
204-474-1320

2-1140 Waverley Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3T 0P4 www.unitedtherapies.ca/strive

Maddalena Rispoli, Personal Trainer and Pilates Teacher maddli@sympatico.ca

One Winslow Court, Ottawa, Ontario, K2B 8H8, Canada

Mark Rocca, DC markrocca@gmail.com
705-726-4331

48 Alliance Boulevard, Building A, Unit 105, Barrie, ON, L4M 5K3 www.facebook.com/DrMarkRocca

Isidora Romantini, RMT isidora.rmt@gmail.com
905-591-5433

42 Somerville Street, Stouffville, ON L4A 1G6 www.stouffvilleyogalife.com

Katinka Stecina, PhD kstecina@yahoo.com
204 789 3761

University of Manitoba 745 Bannatyne Ave Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3E 0J9, Canada www.scrc.umanitoba.ca

Doug Yee, drdougyee@gmail.com
780-434-7900

Whyte Ave Sport & Spine, Suite 207, 8135-102 St., Edmonton, Alberta

USA