DNS Certified Practitioners

DNS certified practitioners are clinicians who have satisfactorily completed extensive DNS training coursework. They have at least 3 years of clinical DNS training. They have passed all tests associated with their training, and demonstrated competency in both knowledge and skill execution in the application of the diagnostic & therapeutic principles of DNS. They have earned the title "Certificate of DNS Practitioner" (DNSP) issued by the Prague School of Rehabilitation, Prague, Czech Republic.

Canada

USA

Arizona

Cameron Khavari, DC drkhavari@functionalaz.com
(480)619-2020

4001 E Mountain Sky Ave 101, Phoenix , 85044, AZ and 4417 N 40th St 400A, Phoenix, 85018, AZ www.functionalaz.com

Warren Weisbrod, DC, CCSP weisbrodchiropractic@yahoo.com
480-821-0101

401 N. Alma School Rd., Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85224 weisbrodchiropractic.com

Susan Wenberg, MA, DC swdc@wenbergdc.com
520 591 7469

Staff Chiropractor, Pain Clinic Southern Arizona VA Healthcare System Tucson AZ www.wenbergdc.com

California

Scott MA, ATC, FMSC Anderson, scanders@stanford.edu

Stanford University Sports Medicine, Stanford, CA www.stanfordsportsmedicine.com/athletic-

Rheena Burkhardt, DPT, OCS, PMA-CPT rheena.burkhardt@gmail.com
949.553.8853

1124 Main Street Suite C Irvine, CA, 92614-6758, United States

Frank Clare, DPT, MS, OCS, FAAOMPT clare@movementlinks.com

Los Angeles www.movementlinks.com

Pali Cooper, DC CCSP palicooper@yahoo.com
415 924-3381

300 Tamal Plaza Suite 100, Corte Madera, CA, 94925, United States www.palicooper.com

Francisco Dela Cruz, PT, MPT, OCS fcdelacruz@aol.com
(626) 851-6238

Kaiser Permanente 1011 Baldwin Park Blvd Baldwin Park, CA 91706

Morcos Drew, PT, DPT, SCS, OCS, ATC drew@motusspecialists.com
(626) 825-3739

Motus Specialists Physical Therapy. Orange County, California www.MotusSpecialists.com

Darlene Eubanks, MPT, OCS darlene@motuspt.com
323-851-7876

Motus Physical Therapy: 6711 Forest Lawn Drive, Suite 104, Los Angeles, CA, 91801. www.motuspt.com

Eitan Gelber, ATC, CSCS, CMT egelber@stanford.edu
650-644-6518

641 East Campus Drive, Stanford, CA 94305 www.stanfordsportsmedicine.com/athletic-

Bremner Heidi, MPT, OCS Heidi@joshgolf.com
310-200-0779

Los Angeles

Ryu Kawajiri, ATC, LAc rkawajiri@sass-sd.com

7956 Convoy Ct., San Diego, 92111, CA www.bodycraft-health.com

Kathryn A.S. Kumagai, DPT, MS, NCS, OCS, CSCS, FAAOMPT kkumagai@apu.edu
(626) 815-5024

701 East Foothill Blvd PO Box 7000 Azusa CA 91702-7000

Ernest Linares, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT linares34@yahoo.com

Los Angeles, CA

Erin McGuire, PT, OCS Backinbalance@att.net
323-851-7876

Back in Balance Physical Therapy 6711 Forest Lawn Dr. #104 Los Angeles, CA 90068 www.backinbalancept.com

Rintala Michael, D.C., D.N.S., C.S.C.S., A.R.T. mrintala67@gmail.com
858-452-0282

10803 Vista Sorrento Pkwy. San Diego, Ca 92121 www.RintalaChiro.com

Craig Morris, D.C., DACRB, FAFICC rehabdoc1958@hotmail.com
+1-310-793-9400

F.I.R.S.T. Health, 19000 Hawthorne Blvd., #302 Torrance, CA 90503 www.dns-clinical-ce.com

Yoav Nagar, DC, CCSP ynagar@sbcglobal.net
818-760-0110

12626 Riverside Dr., Suite 301 North Hollywood, CA 91607 www.ssprehab.com

Liz Nguyen, DPT liznguyenpt@gmail.com

University of California, Berkeley www.liznguyenpt.com

Roy Page, D.C., M.S., CCSP Roypagedc@gmail.com
‪310-470-2909‬

L.A. Sports and Spine ‪10474 Santa Monica Blvd., #304‬ ‪Los Angeles, CA 90025‬

Yamanaka Roger, PT, ATC, CSCS Roger@Rehab2Fitness.com
(310) 351-0856

The Boulevard Health Club, 120 N Robertson Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA www.rehab2fitness.com

Sally Stowers, DC sallystowers@gmail.com
(626) 993-0133

1848 N. Michigan Ave. Pasadena CA

Duer Tali, PT, OCS, DNS-ET, DNS-P taliduer@gmail.com
805.371.9116

4165 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd Ste.150 Westlake Village CA 91362 www.BodyLogicSportsTherapy.com

J. Paul Tucker, DPT Mvmtscience@gmail.com
626.460.0640

Pasadena, CA, 91107, United States www.mvmtscience.com

James Vegher, DPT james@prefitpt.com

Tracey Wagner, MPT, OCS, FAAOMPT traceywagner61@yahoo.com
310 254 5715

Los Angeles

Karen Wakamoto, MPT optcypress@gmail.com
714-229-3660

Optimum Physical Therapy 10601 Walker Street, Suite 200, Cypress, CA 90630

Jon Yamada, D.C. DrYamada@aol.com
714-229-3660

10601 Walker St. Ste 200, Cypress, CA 90630 www.DrJYamada.com

Tomoo Yamada, MA, ATC tomooy@stanford.edu
(408) 839-1368

Stanford University Sports Medicine 641 E.Campus Dr. Stanford, CA 94305 www.stanfordsportsmedicine.com/athletic-

Georgia

Raymond Fowler, D.C., F.A.C.O., D.A.C.R.B. spinerehab1@yahoo.com
Clinic:770 641-8283    Cell:678 361-3451

Roswell Clinic:555 Sun Valley Drive, Ste. G-3 Roswell, GA 30076 Buckhead Clinic:110 East Andrews, Ste. 110, Atlanta, GA 30305 www.fowlerchiro.com

Hawaii

David Kurihara, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT Davidkurihara@yahoo.com

1301 punchbowl street, Honolulu, 96183, Hawaii

Linda Kurihara, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS Kuriharadpt@gmail.com

912141 fort weaver road, Ewa beach, 96706, Hawaii

Illinois

Peter Curtis, DC PeteCurtis_DC@hotmail.com
(217)787-8200

2060 W. Washington St., Springfield, IL, 62704, United States

Alex Earl, DC DACRB CSCS DNSP aearl@rehabmri.com
(630) 923-5049 

Midwest Rehabilitation Institute | Active Health & Restoration 640 E Saint Charles Road, Ste 107, Carol Stream, IL 60188 www.rehabmri.com

Benjamin Fergus, DC DrFergus@CornerstoneClinics.com
(847) 868 9609

Cornerstone Health 500 Davis St., STE 109 Evanston, IL 60201 www.CornerstoneClinics.com

Robert Lardner, PT rlpt@sbcglobal.net
312 8064173, Fx: 312 9519380

Lardner Physical Therapy PC, 900 N. Franklin Street, Ste 608, Chicago, IL 60610 Chicago, IL 60654

Jonathan Mackoff, D.C. drmackoff@aol.com

820 N Orleans St Suite 100, Chicago, IL, 60610, United States 312-932-0350

Thomas Solecki, drtjsolecki@gmail.com

P. O. Box 4588, Naperville, 60567, Illinois

William Tortoriello, D.C. wtortoriello@hotmail.com
773.972.6898

1) 7001 W. Higgins Ave, Chicago, Il 60656 2) 5161 W. 111th St, Alsip, Il 60803 www.integrative-chiropractic.com

Indiana

Jeremy Legge, DC jeremylegge@hotmail.com
(812) 537-5616

Integrative Healthcare Partners, 120 Industrial Dr., Lawrenceburg, IN 47025 www.spinecentersei.com

Robert Newhalfen, DC drbob@nwichiropractic.com
219-322-6942

1) 1425 Eagle Ridge Dr, Schererville, IN 46375 2) 566 N. Indiana Ave, Crown Point, IN 46307 3) 225 Aberdeen Dr Suite F, Valparaiso, IN 46385 www.nwichiropractic.com

Maryland

Tamer Issa, PT, DPT, OCS issa@issapt.com
301-231-0095

6010 Executive Blvd., Suite 704, Rockville, MD, 20852, United States www.issapt.com

Michigan

Joel Kirsch, DC jhkirsch@yahoo.com
(248) 644-9495

1173 S. Adams Rd, Birmingham, MI, 48009, United States www.bchiro.com

Missouri

Kris Kirby, DC drkirbydc@yahoo.com
417-256-4592

212 East 3rd St., West Plains, 65775, MO healthylifestyleswellnesscenter.com

Brett Winchester, DC drwinchester@whsjc.com
636-356-5557

St. Louis

Nebraska

Tyler Ideus, DC tylerideus@hotmail.com

Nevada

Palu Mimi, PT inclinept@sbcglobal.net
775- 833-1900

Incline Physical Therapy, 797 Southwood Blvd. #3, Incline Village, NV 89450 www.inclinept.com

New York

Kelly Grimes, DPT, GCS, OCS, FAAOMPT kellygrimesdpt@gmail.com

New York, NY

Brown Jason, DC jbrowndc@gmail.com
(518) 477-4405

1542 Columbia Tpk Schodack, NY 12033 www.brownintegratedchiropractic.com

Lev Kalika, D.C drlevkalika@gmail.com
1-866-311-5889

130 West 42nd Street, Suite 1055, NewYork, NY 10036 www.nydnrehab.com

Charlie Weingroff, DPT ATC CSCS chweingroff@gmail.com
212-334-9537

495 Broadway (Between Spring and Broome) New York, NY 10012 6 Timber Lane Marlboro, NJ 07746-1859 www.charlieweingroff.com

North Carolina

Axner MaryEllen, Physical Therapist kitherapy@hotmail.com
919-776-5488

Kinetic Institute Physical Therapy 1210 Carthage Street, Sanford, NC, 27330, United States www.kiphysicaltherapy.com

Ohio

John Grandominico, DC, DACRB John.Grandominico@osumc.edu
6142939777

The Ohio State University, Center for Integrative Medicine, 2000 Kenny Rd. Columbus, Ohio 43221

Theodore Jordan, DO TJordanDO@aol.com
+1 (614) 742-7592

3960-A Brown Park Dr. Hilliard, Ohio, 43026, United States www.drtjordan.com

Jason Placeway, DC jasonplacewaydc@gmail.com
513-321-8484

455 Delta Ave., suite 1, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45226 www.mtlookoutchiro.com

Ulm Richard, DC Dr.Ulm@Athlete-Enhancement.com
614-389-4473

6077 Frantz Rd. Suite 103, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States www.columbuscrc.com

Oklahoma

Travis DeArmon, D.C. drtdearmon@yahoo.com
918-254-8700

4412 W Houston, Broken Arrow, 74012, OK www.psaschiro.com

Oregon

Zakary Benson, PT, OCS, FAAOMPT zakbenson@gmail.com

Portland, OR, United States

Andre Chavez, DPT, OCS drdre.dpt@gmail.com
2409979242

Portland, OR, United States

Pennsylvania

Justin Baker, DC, CCSP, CSCS jbakerdcms@gmail.com
740-266-3866

Pittsburgh, PA & Steubenville, OH

Virginia

Powell J Bernhardt, DPT COMT CMTPT powell.bernhardt@gmail.com

8502B Tyco Road, Vienna, VA 22182 www.premierrehabdc.com

Michael Davis, DPT MikeDavisDPT@gmail.com

Northern Virginia