DNS Certified Practitioners

DNS certified practitioners are clinicians who have satisfactorily completed extensive DNS training coursework. They have at least 3 years of clinical DNS training. They have passed all tests associated with their training, and demonstrated competency in both knowledge and skill execution in the application of the diagnostic & therapeutic principles of DNS. They have earned the title "Certificate of DNS Practitioner" (DNSP) issued by the Prague School of Rehabilitation, Prague, Czech Republic.

Canada

Jeff Cubos, MSc, DC, FRCCSS(C), CSCS jcubos@gmail.com

1-101 First Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta, T7X 2H4, Canada www.jeffcubos.com

Joseph Daher, DC awcchiro@gmail.com
5193224627

10 Talbot Street East, Leamington, Ontario, N8H1L2, Canada www.theawc.ca

Michelle Edmison, Physiotherapist michelle@canopyhealth.ca
604-973-0210

Lynn Valley, North vancouver www.movement101.ca

Johannes Esterlé, Osteopathic practitioner johannes.esterle@gmail.com
604 725 3843

2475 Bayswater street Vancouver BC V6K4N3 vancouverosteopathycentre.com/about-us/

Judy Green, BScPT, D.O.M.P. greenosteopathy@gmail.com
905-985-3866

12020 Ashburn Road, Port Perry, Ontario, L9L 2A1, Canada greenosteopathy.ca

Jacqueline Green, DO, M.Ost jackiegreendo@gmail.com
905-985-3866

12020 Ashburn Road, Port Perry, ON, L9L 2A1, Canada greenosteopathy.ca

james grimmett, Dr. mainstreet32chiro@gmail.com
604-649-0212

4867 Ontario Street, Vancouver, British Columbia, V5V 3H4 drgrimmett.ca

Torben Jensen, HBKin, DC torben@activeedgechiro.com
403-678-1240

208-1240 Railway Ave, Canmore, T1W 1P4, Alberta www.activeedgechiro.com

Sarah Macchi, HBKin, DC smacchi22@hotmail.com
403-678-1240; 403-229-4040

Active Edge Chiropractic 208-1240 Railway Avenue Canmore, Alberta T1W 1P4; Mission Health Clinic Main Floor, 2303 - 4 Street SW, Unit #110 Calgary, Alberta T2S 2S7 www.missionhealth.ca www.activeedgechiro.com

Michael Maxwell, BHK, DC drmaxwell@totalbodychiropractic.ca
2504775776

888 Short Street, Victoria, BC, V8X 2V5 www.totalbodychiropractic.ca

Jill Oliver, DC, BPhed drjillo@hotmail.com
519-585-1695

741 Belmont Ave. W. Kitchener, Ontario, N3A4K7, Canada

Adam Sandmaier, DC adam.sandmaier@gmail.com
7804678755

30 - 100 Palisades Way, Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0T1

Andrea Sargent, BSc, DC info@drandreasargent.com
403-455-4779

4020 16th St SW, Calgary, AB, T2T 4H4 www.drandreasargent.com

Caroline Vinet, D.C. drvinet@chirosynergie.com
450-227-0778

St-Sauveur, Québec, Canada www.actionsportphysio.com/fr/main_nav/cl

USA