DNS Certified Practitioners

DNS certified practitioners are clinicians who have satisfactorily completed extensive DNS training coursework. They have at least 3 years of clinical DNS training. They have passed all tests associated with their training, and demonstrated competency in both knowledge and skill execution in the application of the diagnostic & therapeutic principles of DNS. They have earned the title "Certificate of DNS Practitioner" (DNSP) issued by the Prague School of Rehabilitation, Prague, Czech Republic.

Canada

USA

Arizona

California

Scott MA, ATC, FMSC Anderson, scanders@stanford.edu

Stanford University Sports Medicine, Stanford, CA www.stanfordsportsmedicine.com/athletic-

Rheena Burkhardt, DPT, OCS, PMA-CPT rheena.burkhardt@gmail.com
949.553.8853

1124 Main Street Suite C Irvine, CA, 92614-6758, United States

Frank Clare, DPT, MS, OCS, FAAOMPT clare@movementlinks.com

Los Angeles www.movementlinks.com

Pali Cooper, DC CCSP palicooper@yahoo.com
415 924-3381

300 Tamal Plaza Suite 100, Corte Madera, CA, 94925, United States www.palicooper.com

Francisco Dela Cruz, PT, MPT, OCS fcdelacruz@aol.com
(626) 851-6238

Kaiser Permanente 1011 Baldwin Park Blvd Baldwin Park, CA 91706

Morcos Drew, PT, DPT, SCS, OCS, ATC drew@motusspecialists.com
(626) 825-3739

Motus Specialists Physical Therapy. Orange County, California www.MotusSpecialists.com

Darlene Eubanks, MPT, OCS darlene@motuspt.com
323-851-7876

Motus Physical Therapy: 6711 Forest Lawn Drive, Suite 104, Los Angeles, CA, 91801. www.motuspt.com

Eitan Gelber, ATC, CSCS, CMT egelber@stanford.edu
650-644-6518

641 East Campus Drive, Stanford, CA 94305 www.stanfordsportsmedicine.com/athletic-

Bremner Heidi, MPT, OCS Heidi@joshgolf.com
310-200-0779

Los Angeles

Ryu Kawajiri, ATC, LAc rkawajiri@sass-sd.com

7956 Convoy Ct., San Diego, 92111, CA www.bodycraft-health.com

Kathryn A.S. Kumagai, DPT, MS, NCS, OCS, CSCS, FAAOMPT kkumagai@apu.edu
(626) 815-5024

701 East Foothill Blvd PO Box 7000 Azusa CA 91702-7000

Ernest Linares, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT linares34@yahoo.com

Los Angeles, CA

Erin McGuire, PT, OCS Backinbalance@att.net
323-851-7876

Back in Balance Physical Therapy 6711 Forest Lawn Dr. #104 Los Angeles, CA 90068 www.backinbalancept.com

Rintala Michael, D.C., D.N.S., C.S.C.S., A.R.T. mrintala67@gmail.com
858-452-0282

10803 Vista Sorrento Pkwy. San Diego, Ca 92121 www.RintalaChiro.com

Craig Morris, D.C., DACRB, FAFICC rehabdoc1958@hotmail.com
+1-310-793-9400

F.I.R.S.T. Health, 19000 Hawthorne Blvd., #302 Torrance, CA 90503 www.dns-clinical-ce.com

Yoav Nagar, DC, CCSP ynagar@sbcglobal.net
818-760-0110

12626 Riverside Dr., Suite 301 North Hollywood, CA 91607 www.ssprehab.com

Liz Nguyen, DPT liznguyenpt@gmail.com

University of California, Berkeley www.liznguyenpt.com

Roy Page, D.C., M.S., CCSP Roypagedc@gmail.com
‪310-470-2909‬

L.A. Sports and Spine ‪10474 Santa Monica Blvd., #304‬ ‪Los Angeles, CA 90025‬

Yamanaka Roger, PT, ATC, CSCS Roger@Rehab2Fitness.com
(310) 351-0856

The Boulevard Health Club, 120 N Robertson Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA www.rehab2fitness.com

Sally Stowers, DC sallystowers@gmail.com
(626) 993-0133

1848 N. Michigan Ave. Pasadena CA

Duer Tali, PT, OCS, DNS-ET, DNS-P taliduer@gmail.com
805.371.9116

4165 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd Ste.150 Westlake Village CA 91362 www.BodyLogicSportsTherapy.com

J. Paul Tucker, DPT Mvmtscience@gmail.com
626.460.0640

Pasadena, CA, 91107, United States www.mvmtscience.com

James Vegher, DPT james@prefitpt.com

Tracey Wagner, MPT, OCS, FAAOMPT traceywagner61@yahoo.com
310 254 5715

Los Angeles

Karen Wakamoto, MPT optcypress@gmail.com
714-229-3660

Optimum Physical Therapy 10601 Walker Street, Suite 200, Cypress, CA 90630

Jon Yamada, D.C. DrYamada@aol.com
714-229-3660

10601 Walker St. Ste 200, Cypress, CA 90630 www.DrJYamada.com

Tomoo Yamada, MA, ATC tomooy@stanford.edu
(408) 839-1368

Stanford University Sports Medicine 641 E.Campus Dr. Stanford, CA 94305 www.stanfordsportsmedicine.com/athletic-

Georgia

Hawaii

Illinois

Indiana

Maryland

Michigan

Missouri

Nebraska

Nevada

New York

North Carolina

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Virginia