DNS Certified Practitioners

DNS certified practitioners are clinicians who have satisfactorily completed extensive DNS training coursework. They have at least 3 years of clinical DNS training. They have passed all tests associated with their training, and demonstrated competency in both knowledge and skill execution in the application of the diagnostic & therapeutic principles of DNS. They have earned the title "Certificate of DNS Practitioner" (DNSP) issued by the Prague School of Rehabilitation, Prague, Czech Republic.

Australia

Gaery Barbery, B.App.Sci.(Chiro), ICSSD, P.Grad.Cert.Neuromusculoskeletal Rehabilitation, MACC spine@tpg.com.au
+61-738781110

Suite 1, 60 Coonan St, Indooroopilly, Queensland Australia, 4068 www.brisbanechiropractic.com.au

Lillie Brett, BSc. (Anat). M. Chiropractic. Grad Dip. Paediatrics.Post Grad Dip. Neuromuscular Rehab. reception@lilliechiro.com.au
+612 9252 2771

Lillie Chiropractic Clinic, Suite 8, Level 6, 3 Spring Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia www.lilliechiro.com.au

Roxanne Daniels, Chiropractor mt.marthachiropractic@gmail.com
03 59743477

2/15 Bay Rd, Mt.Martha Victoria 3934

Eva Demkin, Dr eva.s.demkin@gmail.com
02 4862 1344

58 Wingecarribee Street Bowral NSW 2576

Kerry Donovan, B Sc, DO, DC, Grad Dip Neuromusculoskeletal Rehabilitation phc@mcs.net.au
07 4942 1357, 07 4942 3033

Preventative Health Center 2 Telina drv, Beaconsfield, Mackay, Queensland

Peter Dun, BAppSc(Chiro), PostGradDip(NeurRehab) mail@spinemovement.com.au
03 9584 4856

130 Male Street, Brighton, MELBOURNE, VIC, 3186 www.spinemovement.com.au

Rinaldo Gulic, B.Chiro.Sc.,M.Chiro. rinaldogulic@gmail.com
+61 414 974 021

Suite 1, Level 1, 43 North Parade Campsie, Sydney NSW 2194 www.rgchiropractic.com.au

Lotte Hansen, B.Sc. (Chiro) AECC lvhansen@icloud.com
(02) 43239100

Central Coast Spinal Care Centre G1/69 Central Coast Highway WEST GOSFORD NSW 2259 www.ccscc.com.au

Laura Kippist, B.ChiroSC, M.Chiro (Chiropractor) laurakippist@gmail.com
61 2 4961 6200

Unit 1, 7-9 Lambton Rd Broadmeadow NSW, 2292 Shop 6, 12 Ocean St Budgewoi NSW, 2262

Hans Lindgren, DC hans.lindgren@bigpond.com
61738244277

1st Floor Alexandra Hills S/C. Alexandra Hills, QLD 4161 Australia www.hanslindgren.com

Caroline Madin, B Ap Sc(Chiropractic), PG Cert NMS Rehabilitation, Chiropractor carolinemadin@gmail.com
03 5223 2370

Latrobe Health Centre 94-96 McKillop St Geelong Vic 3220

Wayne Minter, B.App.Sc.(Chiro.), PG Cert. in Neuromusculoskeletal Rehabilitation, FICC wayneminter@bigpond.com
02 9451 1809 

19 Forest Way Frenchs Forest Sydney NSW 2086

Louise O 'Connor, B App Sc (PHTY) APA Sports Physiotherapist movementconcepts@bigpond.com
07 3899 5225

33 Beatrice St Hawthorne Qld

Corina Piltz, B.Sc(Biomed), M.Chiro, Chiropractor corinapiltz@bigpond.com
61 2 4390 8600

6/12 Ocean Street Budgewoi NSW 2262 Australia

Bruce Scott, B App Sc (Chiro), B Pharm, PhC, MCAA, Chiropractor nccspine@fastmail.fm
+61 3 9876 4711

Norwood Chiropractic Centre 132 Oban Road RINGWOOD NORTH VIC 3134 www.posturepole.info

Leon Shanahan, D.C. leon@100percenthealth.com.au
03 94972607

100% Health, 33 Ivanhoe Parade, Ivanhoe, 3079 www.100percenthealth.com.au

Nick Skalidas, Dr (Chiropractor), B Chiro Sc, M. Chiro chironhealth@bigpond.com.au
(02) 95548717

91 New Illawarra Road Bexley North, Sydney , 2207, New South Wales www.chironhealth.com.au

Inger Villadsen, DC MSc maaifv@hunterlink.net.au
61-2-49616200

Unit 1, 7-9 Lambton Road BROADMEADOW, NSW 2292 AUSTRALIA www.ninewayschiropractic.com.au