DNS Certified Practitioners

DNS certified practitioners are clinicians who have satisfactorily completed extensive DNS training coursework. They have at least 3 years of clinical DNS training. They have passed all tests associated with their training, and demonstrated competency in both knowledge and skill execution in the application of the diagnostic & therapeutic principles of DNS. They have earned the title "Certificate of DNS Practitioner" (DNSP) issued by the Prague School of Rehabilitation, Prague, Czech Republic.

Canada

Eva Andersson, D.N. Naprapath info@scandinavianclinic.com
604-926-4883

202-101 West 16th St. North Vancouver B.C. V7M 1T3 Canada www.scandinavianclinic.com
Spencer Bell, MASC DC RCCSS (c) Sports Specialist Chiropractor spencerbell1@gmail.com
705-326-9977

Back to Function Rehabilitation Centre 26 Colborne St E Orillia, Ontario, Canada L3V 1T3 backtofunction.ca
Jeff Cubos, MSc, DC, FRCCSS(C), CSCS jcubos@gmail.com

1-101 First Ave, Spruce Grove, Alberta, T7X 2H4, Canada www.jeffcubos.com
Joseph Daher, DC awcchiro@gmail.com
5193224627

10 Talbot Street East, Leamington, Ontario, N8H1L2, Canada www.theawc.ca
Michelle Edmison, Physiotherapist michelle@canopyhealth.ca
604-973-0210

Lynn Valley, North vancouver www.movement101.ca
Johannes Esterlé, Osteopathic practitioner johannes.esterle@gmail.com
604 725 3843

2475 Bayswater street Vancouver BC V6K4N3 vancouverosteopathycentre.com/about-us/
Dr. Lana Gasparin, DC drlanagasparin@gmail.com
6046719026

17564 56A Avenue, Unit 104 www.cloverdalechiro.com
Morris Gasparin, DC, drmgasparin@gmail.com
604-574-4222

#104, 17564 - 56A Avenue, Surrey, British Columbia V3S 7B2 www.CloverdaleChiro.com
Judy Green, BScPT, D.O.M.P. greenosteopathy@gmail.com
905-985-3866

12020 Ashburn Road, Port Perry, Ontario, L9L 2A1, Canada greenosteopathy.ca
Jacqueline Green, DO, M.Ost jackiegreendo@gmail.com
905-985-3866

12020 Ashburn Road, Port Perry, ON, L9L 2A1, Canada greenosteopathy.ca
james grimmett, Dr. mainstreet32chiro@gmail.com
604-649-0212

4867 Ontario Street, Vancouver, British Columbia, V5V 3H4 drgrimmett.ca
Torben Jensen, HBKin, DC torben@activeedgechiro.com
403-678-1240

208-1240 Railway Ave, Canmore, T1W 1P4, Alberta www.activeedgechiro.com
Mary Lynne Jones, BSc.PT mjones@midnaporephysicaltherapy.com
403-254-9277

107,239 Midpark Way SE, Calgary, T2X 1M2, Alberta, Canada www.midnaporephysicaltherapy.com
Sarah Macchi, HBKin, DC sarah@activeedgechiro.com
403-678-1240

Active Edge Chiropractic 208-1240 Railway Avenue Canmore, Alberta T1W 1P4 www.activeedgechiro.com
David Maillet, BSc Kine, DC grizzlybear94@hotmail.com
902-400-3784

6773 highway 1, Saint Alphonse, B0W2J0, Nova Scotia
Michael Maxwell, BHK, DC drmaxwell@totalbodychiropractic.ca
2504775776

888 Short Street, Victoria, BC, V8X 2V5 www.totalbodychiropractic.ca
Jill Oliver, DC, BPhed drjillo@hotmail.com
519-505-5089

23 McFadyen St Baden, Ontario
Adam Sandmaier, DC Dr.adamsandmaier@gmail.com
7804645220

85 Cranford Way, Suite 200, Sherwood Park, Alberta, T8H0H9 www.tailormadewellness.com
Marcus Sullivan, DC marcus.rw.sullivan@gmail.com
613-962-2040

Quinte Orthopedics 250 Sidney St Belleville, ON K8P 3Z3 www.quinteortho.com
Erik Torchia, PT, FCAMPT, Dip Sport PT. erik@torchiarehab.com
604-416-3699

2696 Nootka St Vancouver, BC V5M 2E3 torchiarehab.com
Darcy Worthylake, DC, CEP drdarcy@worthylakesportstherapy.com
+19024170633

Worthylake Sports Therapy 50 Main Street Wolfville Nova Scotia B4P 1B7 worthylakesportstherapy.com

USA

Alabama

Beau Beard, DC, MS, CCSP drbeaubeard@gmail.com
205.419.1595

203 Narrows Parkway, Suite A, Birmingham, 35242, www.chirofarm.com

Arizona

Jeffrey Beran, PT, DPT, ATC jeff@evolutionept.com
480-767-2769

14000 N Hayden Rd. suite 120A, Scottsdale, 85260, www.evolutionept.com
Cameron Khavari, DC drkhavari@functionalaz.com
(480)619-2020

4001 E Mountain Sky Ave 101, Phoenix , 85044, AZ and 4417 N 40th St 400A, Phoenix, 85018, AZ www.functionalaz.com
Warren Weisbrod, DC, CCSP weisbrodchiropractic@yahoo.com
480-821-0101

401 N. Alma School Rd., Suite 1, Chandler, AZ 85224 weisbrodchiropractic.com
Susan Wenberg, MA, DC swdc@wenbergdc.com
520 591 7469

Staff Chiropractor, Pain Clinic Southern Arizona VA Healthcare System Tucson AZ www.wenbergdc.com

California

Scott MA, ATC, FMSC Anderson, scanders@stanford.edu

Stanford University Sports Medicine, Stanford, CA www.stanfordsportsmedicine.com/athletic-
Anat Aronowicz, DC, DNSP, 200YT, 300YT amachiropractic@gmail.com
3105702842

Posture Studio & Atelier 136 S peck Dr, #C, Beverly Hills, 90212, CA
Rheena Burkhardt, DPT, OCS, PMA-CPT rheena.burkhardt@gmail.com
949.553.8853

1124 Main Street Suite C Irvine, CA, 92614-6758, United States
Pali Cooper, DC CCSP palicooper@yahoo.com
415 924-3381

300 Tamal Plaza Suite 100, Corte Madera, CA, 94925, United States www.palicooper.com
Francisco Dela Cruz, PT, MPT, OCS fcdelacruz@aol.com
(626) 851-6238

Kaiser Permanente 1011 Baldwin Park Blvd Baldwin Park, CA 91706
Morcos Drew, PT, DPT, SCS, OCS, ATC drew@motusspecialists.com
(626) 825-3739

Motus Specialists Physical Therapy. Orange County, California www.MotusSpecialists.com
Tali Duer, PT, OCS, DNS-ET, DNS-P taliduer@gmail.com
818.532.7600

28210 Dorothy dr. Suite 110 www.proxtherapy.com
Darlene Eubanks, MPT, OCS darlene@motuspt.com
323-851-7876

Motus Physical Therapy: 6711 Forest Lawn Drive, Suite 104, Los Angeles, CA, 91801. www.motuspt.com
Clare Frank, DPT, MS, OCS, FAAOMPT clare@movementlinks.com
6263559745

Los Angeles www.movementlinks.com
Eitan Gelber, ATC, CSCS, CMT eitangelber@gmail.com
650-644-6518

Performance Health Sciences (DBA: Apeiron.life) 1700 El Camino Real, Menlo Park 94027 www.apeiron.life
Bremner Heidi, MPT, OCS Heidi@joshgolf.com
310-200-0779

Los Angeles
Ryu Kawajiri, ATC, LAc rkawajiri@sass-sd.com

7956 Convoy Ct., San Diego, 92111, CA www.bodycraft-health.com
Barbara Kempeny, DC, DACRB, CertMDT drbarbk@sbcglobal.net
408-290-8608

438 S Murphy Avenue, Sunnyvale, 94086,
Mark Kozuki, DPT, MA,OCS, CSCS, CNP, DNSP mark@pteliteperformance.com
9494679656

2900 Bristol St G 102, Costa Mesa , 92626, CA www.pteliteperformance.com
Ernest Linares, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT linares34@yahoo.com

Los Angeles, CA
Roger John Mignosa, DO rogermignosado@gmail.com
949-367-8870

187 Av. La Pata, San Clemente, CA 92673 www.DrMignosa.com
Rintala Michael, D.C., D.N.S., C.S.C.S., A.R.T. mrintala67@gmail.com
858-452-0282

10803 Vista Sorrento Pkwy. San Diego, Ca 92121 www.RintalaChiro.com
Craig Morris, D.C., DACRB, FAFICC rehabdoc1958@hotmail.com
+1-310-793-9400

F.I.R.S.T. Health, 19000 Hawthorne Blvd., #302 Torrance, CA 90503 www.dns-clinical-ce.com
Yoav Nagar, DC, CCSP ynagar@sbcglobal.net
818-760-0110

12626 Riverside Dr., Suite 301 North Hollywood, CA 91607 www.ssprehab.com
Liz Nguyen, DPT liznguyenpt@gmail.com

University of California, Berkeley www.liznguyenpt.com
Roy Page, D.C., M.S., CCSP Roypagedc@gmail.com
‪310-470-2909‬

L.A. Sports and Spine ‪10474 Santa Monica Blvd., #304‬ ‪Los Angeles, CA 90025‬
Yamanaka Roger, PT, ATC, CSCS Roger@Rehab2Fitness.com
(310) 351-0856

The Boulevard Health Club, 120 N Robertson Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA www.rehab2fitness.com
Sally Stowers, DC sallystowers@gmail.com
(626) 993-0133

1848 N. Michigan Ave. Pasadena CA
Bradley Sullivan, DPT brad@compedgept.com
408-784-7167

Competitive Edge Physical Therapy 1375 Blossom Hill Rd Unit 33 San Jose, CA 95118 www.compedgept.com
J. Paul Tucker, DPT Mvmtscience@gmail.com
626.346.7211

Pasadena, CA, 91107, United States www.jpaultucker.com
James Vegher, DPT james@prefitpt.com
Tracey Wagner, MPT, OCS, FAAOMPT traceywagner61@yahoo.com
310 254 5715

Los Angeles
Karen Wakamoto, MPT, DNSP karenwakamoto@gmail.com
714-798-7900

MoveWell Physical Therapy 10601 Walker Street, Suite 200, Cypress, CA 90630 www.movewellcypress.com
Carlo Wood, MPT, PhD, OCS, APA Sports & MSK Physio, DNSP, FAAOMPT sportsandorthophysio@gmail.com
7078125066

1030 Main Street St. Helena, Ca., 94574 www.sportsandorthophysio.net/
Jon Yamada, D.C. DrYamada@aol.com
714-229-3660

10601 Walker St. Ste 200, Cypress, CA 90630 www.DrJYamada.com
Tomoo Yamada, MA, ATC tomooy@stanford.edu
(408) 839-1368

Stanford University Sports Medicine 641 E.Campus Dr. Stanford, CA 94305 www.stanfordsportsmedicine.com/athletic-

Colorado

Forrest Allen, DC, MS, CCSP, Cert. MDT, DNSP, DNSET, CSCS, EP-C allenspineandsport@gmail.com
303-335-9540

5690 DTC Boulevard Suite 170E, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 www.allenspineandsport.com/
Erin McGuire, PT, OCS Erin@core360belt.com
323-851-7876

Back in Balance Physical Therapy Longmont, CO 80504 www.core360belt.com
Wes Rickman, Doctor of Chiropractic wesrickman@gmail.com
303-955-5994

3801 Osage St, Denver, CO 80211 www.sportandspinehighlands.com/

Florida

Michael Masucci, DC, MS mm@arisenm.com
561-781-0989

1701 MILITARY TRAIL STE 145B, Jupiter, 33458, www.arisenm.com

Georgia

Raymond Fowler, D.C., F.A.C.O., D.A.C.R.B. spinerehab1@yahoo.com
Clinic:770 641-8283    Cell:678 361-3451

Roswell Clinic:555 Sun Valley Drive, Ste. G-3 Roswell, GA 30076 Buckhead Clinic:110 East Andrews, Ste. 110, Atlanta, GA 30305 www.fowlerchiro.com
Joshua Lee, PT, DPT, MLS, DN cert., DNSP, OCS, FAAOMPT joshuajleethept@gmail.com or Josh.lee@piedmont.org

Piedmont Hospital - Atlanta, 2001 Peachtree Rd, Atlanta, GA, 30309 www.movementlinks.com

Hawaii

David Kurihara, DPT, OCS, SCS, FAAOMPT Davidkurihara@yahoo.com

1301 punchbowl street, Honolulu, 96183, Hawaii
Linda Kurihara, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS Kuriharadpt@gmail.com

912141 fort weaver road, Ewa beach, 96706, Hawaii

Illinois

Adam Bruene, DC, Cert. MDT, DNSP drbruene@alignedmodernhealth.com
(773)770-4343

Aligned Modern Health. 2514 N Milwaukee Ave Chicago IL, 60647 alignedmodernhealth.com/locations/logan-
Peter Curtis, DC PeteCurtis_DC@hotmail.com
(217)787-8200

2060 W. Washington St., Springfield, IL, 62704, United States
Alex Earl, DC DACRB DNSP aearl@mwri.co

Illinois Office: 640 E Saint Charles Road, Suite 107, Carol Stream, IL 60188 Tennessee Office: PO Box 233, Apison, TN 37302 www.mwri.co
Benjamin Fergus, DC DrFergus@CornerstoneClinics.com
(847) 868 9609

Cornerstone Health 500 Davis St., STE 109 Evanston, IL 60201 www.CornerstoneClinics.com
Ryan Hamm, DC drhamm@drryanhamm.com
224.875.7320

Ultimate Body Fix 415 W Golf Road Suite 29, Arlington Heights, IL 60005 www.drryanhamm.com
Robert Lardner, PT rlpt@sbcglobal.net
312 8064173, Fx: 312 9519380

Lardner Physical Therapy PC, 900 N. Franklin Street, Ste 608, Chicago, IL 60610 Chicago, IL 60654
Jonathan Mackoff, D.C. drmackoff@aol.com

820 N Orleans St Suite 100, Chicago, IL, 60610, United States 312-932-0350
Thomas Solecki, drtjsolecki@gmail.com

P. O. Box 4588, Naperville, 60567, Illinois
William Tortoriello, D.C. wtortoriello@hotmail.com
773.972.6898

1) 7001 W. Higgins Ave, Chicago, Il 60656 2) 5161 W. 111th St, Alsip, Il 60803 www.integrative-chiropractic.com

Indiana

Jeremy Legge, DC jeremylegge@hotmail.com
(812) 537-5616

Integrative Healthcare Partners, 120 Industrial Dr., Lawrenceburg, IN 47025 www.spinecentersei.com
Robert Newhalfen, DC, DNSP, DNSPP, DNSET drbob@motusintegrativehealth.com
219-322-6942

1) 1425 Eagle Ridge Dr, Schererville, IN 46375 2) 566 N. Indiana Ave, Crown Point, IN 46307 www.motusintegrativehealth.com

Iowa

Sara Rausch, DC, DNSP, DNSET, FASA, CYT, Chiropractor, Certified Yoga Teacher, Chiropractic Acupuncturist movewellchiro@gmail.com
5632001846

2010 E 38th St, Suite 201B, Davenport, IA, 52807 motherhoodmatterswellness.com

Kansas

Jared Shoemaker, DC jared@inmotionsmj.com
3162954703

4041 N Maize Rd STE 220, Maize, 67101, Kansas www.inmotionsmj.com
Keith Sparks, DNSP drkeith@ictmjc.com
316.854.3010

7829 E Rockhill St Ste 303, Wichita, KS 67206 www.ictmjc.com

Maryland

Tamer Issa, PT, DPT, OCS issa@issapt.com
301-231-0095

Issa Physical Therapy & Wellness P.O. Box 114, Ashton, MD 20861 www.issaptwellness.com
Therese McNerney, DPT theresemcnerney@me.com
301-674-1901

6550 Rock Spring Drive, Bethesda, 20817 www.precisionhealthandfitness.com

Michigan

Chris Hebeler, DPT c.heb.pt@gmail.com
2694081636

Southwest Michigan Center for Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine 183 Peace Boulevard, St. Joseph, MI 49085 www.swmortho.com/
Joel Kirsch, DC jhkirsch@yahoo.com
(248) 644-9495

1173 S. Adams Rd, Birmingham, MI, 48009, United States www.bchiro.com
Anthony Kopp, dr.kopp@kalamazoochirorehab.com

3275 Cooley Court, Portage, 49024, Michigan

Missouri

Kris Kirby, DC drkirbydc@yahoo.com
417-256-4592

212 East 3rd St., West Plains, 65775, MO healthylifestyleswellnesscenter.com
Abigail Newsom, DC
  

Taylor Premer, D.C. team@gestaltedu.com
6363565557

34 Professional Pkwy, Troy, 63379, winspineandsport.com/
Brett Winchester, DC drwinchester@whsjc.com
636-356-5557

St. Louis

Nebraska

Tyler Ideus, DC tylerideus@hotmail.com

Nevada

Palu Mimi, PT inclinept@sbcglobal.net
775- 833-1900

Incline Physical Therapy, 797 Southwood Blvd. #3, Incline Village, NV 89450 www.inclinept.com

New York

Marc Drobenko, MBA, ATC, LAT marc.drobenko@gmail.com

23-30 31st Avenue, Astoria, New york, 11106
Kelly Grimes, DPT, GCS, OCS, FAAOMPT kellygrimesdpt@gmail.com

New York, NY
Lev Kalika, D.C drlevkalika@gmail.com
1-866-311-5889

130 West 42nd Street, Suite 1055, NewYork, NY 10036 www.nydnrehab.com
Cindy Leveillee, MSPT cll_34@yahoo.com
(518) 225-5434

901 Maritime Drive, Alplaus, NY 12008 synervationpt.com
Graig Shapiro, D.C. dr,graigshapiro@gmail.com
(716)634-2587

OPC Buffalo Chiropractic & Rehabilitation 5820 Main St Suite 201, Williamsville, 14221, NY www.opcbuffalo.com
Charlie Weingroff, DPT ATC CSCS chweingroff@gmail.com
212-334-9537

495 Broadway (Between Spring and Broome) New York, NY 10012 6 Timber Lane Marlboro, NJ 07746-1859 www.charlieweingroff.com

North Carolina

Lindsay Mumma, DC info@trianglecrc.com
919-792-8682

2011 Falls Valley Dr Suite 102, Raleigh, 27615, www.trianglecrc.com

Ohio

John Grandominico, DC, DACRB John.Grandominico@osumc.edu
6142939777

The Ohio State University, Center for Integrative Medicine, 2000 Kenny Rd. Columbus, Ohio 43221
Theodore Jordan, DO TJordanDO@aol.com
+1 (614) 742-7592

3960-A Brown Park Dr. Hilliard, Ohio, 43026, United States www.drtjordan.com
Benjamin Kraft, DC drkraft@columbuscrc.com
614-389-4473

6077 Frantz Road - Suite 102, Dublin Ohio www.columbuscrc.com
Brian McMaster, D.C. Mcmasterbdm@gmail.com
5132481040

930 Lila Avenue , Milford , 45150, Ohio www.signalhillchiropractic.com
Jordan Meyer, DC, CSCS jordanmeyerdc@gmail.com
614-389-4473

6077 Frantz Rd. Suite 103, Dublin, 43017, www.columbuscrc.com
Bradley Muse, DC, AT, CCSP bradleymusedc@gmail.com
614-389-4473

6077 Frantz Rd Suite 102 Dublin, OH 43017 www.columbuscrc.com
Jason Placeway, DC jasonplacewaydc@gmail.com
513-321-8484

455 Delta Ave., suite 1, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45226 www.mtlookoutchiro.com
Ulm Richard, DC Dr.Ulm@Athlete-Enhancement.com
614-389-4473

6077 Frantz Rd. Suite 103, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States www.columbuscrc.com

Oklahoma

Travis DeArmon, D.C. drtdearmon@yahoo.com
918-254-8700

4412 W Houston, Broken Arrow, 74012, OK www.psaschiro.com

Oregon

Andre Chavez, DPT, OCS drdre.dpt@gmail.com
2409979242

Portland, OR, United States

Pennsylvania

Justin Baker, DC, CCSP, CSCS jbakerdcms@gmail.com
740-266-3866

Pittsburgh, PA & Steubenville, OH
JULIE KULIG, DC drjuliekulig@gmail.com
814-355-0032

751 E Bishop St, Bellefonte, 16823, PA www.KuligDC.com
BRADLEY S. KULIG, DC dr.kulig@gmail.com
(814) 355-0032

751 E Bishop St, Bellefonte, 16823, Pennsylvania www.KuligDC.com

Tennessee

Dr. Audra Lance, info@spinesportrehabilitation.com

Spine & Sport Rehabilitation Institute 217 Jamestown Park Road Suite 7 Brentwood, TN 37027 www.spinesportrehabilitation.com

Texas

Jennifer McCauley, PT, DPT, OCS, jennifer@inspireptandwellness.com
(817) 912-1420

280 Commerce St Suite 115 Southlake, TX 76092 InspirePTandWellness.com
Andrew Okamoto, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT andrew@mondosportstherapy.com

2220 Hancock Dr, Austin, TX 78756 www.mondosportstherapy.com/
Dr. Andrea Sargent, BSc, DC chiro@andreasargent.ca

Katy, TX 77450 www.andreasargent.ca
Kyle Thompson, DC, MS, CSCS, CEP Kyle@Kinetikchain.com
(469) 404-5460

The Gild 8150 N Central Expy # M1130, Dallas, TX 75206 www.kinetikchain.com

Vermont

Michael Ballentine, PT, DPT mballentine.pt@gmail.com
802-497-0690

20 Kimball Ave. Suite 204, So Burlington, VT rehabzonept.com
Taronté Venable, DC, DACNB, BS
(802)753-7930

345 Elm Street Bennington, VT 05201 www.cmrehab.net

Virginia

Powell J Bernhardt, DPT COMT CMTPT powell.bernhardt@gmail.com

8502B Tyco Road, Vienna, VA 22182 www.premierrehabdc.com
Michael Davis, DPT MikeDavisDPT@gmail.com

Northern Virginia
TODD NIEDER, DC functionalchiro@verizon.net
540-434-6400

620 NEFF AVENUE, HARRISONBURG, 22801, VA www.functionalchiro.com

Wisconsin

Erica Boland, DC, Doula, BIRTHFIT Professional Director erica@couleehealth.com
608-612-0777

920 W Cty Hwy 16, Suite A, West Salem, WI, 54669, United States www.couleehealth.com
Kacie Estes Walters, DC info@catalystrehabstudio.com
262-361-0023

1120 James Drive Ste B Hartland, WI 53029 catalystperform.com
Travis Walters, DC relief@catalystchiro.com
262-361-0023

S71W23325 National Ave, Big Bend, 53103 www.catalystperform.com

General Terms and Conditions

Contact