DNS Course Organizers

We have collaborated with the following organizers to host and organize our courses in their respective locations. For a course in your region, please contact:

North America

Canada

Dr. Jonathan Steen
Profectus Seminars
  drjon@profectusseminars.com  
(613)255.2440
  www.profectusseminars.com

Michael Maxwell   michael@somaticsenses.com  
  

USA

California

A.C.E.S.
Craig E. Morris, DC
    
 +1-310-480-7768
  www.aces4me.com
Michael Rintala   mrintala67@gmail.com  
  
Movement Links
Clare Frank
  info@movementlinks.com  
  www.movementlinks.com

Florida

Vanda Andel   vanda_andel@yahoo.com  
  

Illinois

Midwest Rehabilitation Institute
Alex Earl
  aearl@rehabmri.com  
  
Robert Lardner   rlpt@sbcglobal.net  
  
Robert Newhalfen   drbob@motusintegrativehealth.com  
 219-322-6942
  www.motusintegrativehealth.com/

Indiana

Motus Integrative
Health Robert Newhalfen, DC, DNSP, DNSET, GRIP
  drbob@motusintegrativehealth.com  
 219-322-6942
  motuseducation.com/

Iowa

David Juehring, DC   juehringdave@gmail.com  
  

Kansas

Matthew Lane   drlane@fitmjc.com  
  

Nebraska

Tyler Ideus   tylerideus@gmail.com  
  

New York

Jon Herting   jherting@thetrainingroompt.com  
  

Ohio

Mt. Lookout Chiropractic & Sports Injury Center
Mark A. King, DC
  drmking@mtlookoutchiro.com  
 513.321.8484

455 Delta Ave., Suite 1 Cincinnati, OH 45226  mtlookoutchiro.com
Richard Ulm   dr.ulm@athlete-enhancement.com  
  

Oregon

Solutions Sports and Spine, Inc. @ Evolution Healthcare and Fitness
Phillip Snell, DC
  drphillipsnell@gmail.com  
  www.drphillipsnell.com



South America

Argentina

Kinetic Union   info@kineticunion.com  
54911-5635-5235 
  www.kineticunion.com

Brazil

Instituto Fortius   fortius@fortius.com.br  
  

Costa Rica

Kinetic Union   info@kineticunion.com  
54911-5635-5235 
  www.kineticunion.com

Chile

Kinetic Union   info@kineticunion.com  
54911-5635-5235 
  www.kineticunion.com

Luis MarceloTello   mtello99@gmail.com  
  

Uruguay

Kinetic Union   info@kineticunion.com  
54911-5635-5235 
  www.kineticunion.com



Australia

Australia

Back Care Program
Hans Lindgren, DC
  backcareprogram1@gmail.com  
  www.hanslindgren.com

DNS Australia
Lesa Hayes
  info@dnsaustralia.com  
0447 197 557
  www.dnsaustralia.com

Chris Lavelle   chrislavelle07@gmail.com  
(+61) 412652409
  vitalmovement.com.au



Europe

Belgium

Incitus
Benoit Knutsen
  info@incitus.nl  
+31615361683
  incitus.nl/en/physiotherapy-courses/dynamic-neuromuscular-stabilization/dns-exercise/dns-exercise-course/

Croatia

Jelena Paušić, Prof.   cf.movement.rehab@gmail.com  
+385 91 455 7901
  www.facebook.com/MovementRehabSplit

Mirela Anić   edukacija@body8mind.com
studio@bm-pilates.com
  
+ 3851 91 4321 454
  www.body8mind.com
www.bm-pilates.com

Tomislav Perica   upefhr@gmail.com  
  

Denmark

Grethe Jensen   GrJe@privat.dk  
  

Susanne Christensen   Info@brande-kiropraktik.dk  
  

France

Lucia Pereira   lucia.dns@icloud.com  
  

Germany

Lindebergs Akademie   akademie@lindebergs.de  
+49 89 30 90 59 50
  www.lindebergs.de

Lithuania

Kineziterapijos   info@kineziterapijosklinika.com  
868221414
  www.kineziterapijosklinika.com/en/

Netherlands

Designed 2 Move   Info@designed2move.nl  
  

Human Motion   tjeerd@humanmotion.nl  
  

Siebrand Greven   rinfo@nca.nl  
  

Poland

Fundacja „Promyk Słońca”   szkolenia@promykslonca.pl  
  

Rehaedukacja Team   marek@rehaedukacja.pl  
+48 696 141 965 
  www.rehaedukacja.pl

Portugal

João Lobo   joaomanuellobo.78@gmail.com  
+351917377645
  

Romania

Ciprian Gospodin   gospodinciprian@yahoo.com  
+40724346411
  www.cipriangospodin.training

Serbia

Fitbox
Sandra Bošković
  fitboxns@gmail.com  
+381603259159
  

Milos Djuric   cpd@fizioedu.rs  
+38160 322 95 32
  fizioedu.rs

Slovenia

Akademija za manualno terapijo   info@manualnaterapija.si  
  

Peter Kurila, M.D.   peter.kurila@rogaska-medical.com  
  www.rogaska-medical.com/en/

Spain

Ecufis   ecufis@gmail.com  
690286976
  ecufis.com

Functional Movement Association Health & Sport (F.M.A.)   info@fmahealthsport.com  
636008885
  

Sweden

Ruud Alsemgeest   dnssweden@gmail.com  
  

Turkey

Engin Dinc
İstanbul University Sports Medicine Department
  quadroathletics@yandex.com  
+90533 572 42 66
  www.quadroathletics.com

Ukraine

Sergei Primachenko   primachenkos89@gmail.com  
+380632829571 
  

United Kingdom

Anglo-European College Of Chiropractic   CPD@aecc.ac.uk  
  

Ida Norgaard   info@fix-a-spine.co.uk  
  

Samantha Davies, DC   thecorefitchiro@gmail.com  
0161 879 7701
  thecorefitchiro.co.uk

Stuart Green   Stuart@functionaltherapy.co.uk  
  



Asia

China

Beijing Yanding Commerce & Trade Co.,Ltd   zhangdanyue@fun-power.cn  
+86 10 63701833
  www.fun-power.cn

Yu - Ming Ashlee Su , Joseph Hsiao-Hsien Chen   anastasia.su.0413@gmail.com  
(886+)0905287691 

WeChatID:ashlee0413  www.vatsalyainstitute.com

Israel

Mark Laden - Activix Health and Sports   info@activix.co.il  
  

Japan

Hideko Ogura   hideko@mtitokyo.com  
  

Ryu Kawajiri   rkawajiri@sass-sd.com  
1(619)886-4975
  www.sass-sd.com

Malaysia

Yi Lin Lim   myphysioficomo.my@gmail.com  
  www.myphysioficomo.com

South Korea

Hyun-jeong Cho, PT, MSc   go2narae@naver.com  
  go2narae.com/apply

James Park   ceo@smartfitkorea.com  
  www.dnskorea.org

Jamie Hyunji Hwang   jamiehjhwang.com  
+82 10 4323 8455
  dnsyogakorea.com

Jason Jeong, MPT   imbalance@naver.com  
82 10 2224 0829
  imbalancepilates.modoo.at

Joshua You   neurorehab@yonsei.ac.kr
movementsolutions@dmit.or.kr
  
+82-33-760-2476
  www.dmit.or.kr

Taiwan

TIFAR Education Center
Kenny Hsiao
  medix88@gmail.com  
+886-4-2203-4999
Cell phone: +886-935324999
  www.fascia.com.tw

Costa Rica

General Terms and Conditions

Contact