DNS Course Organizers

We have collaborated with the following organizers to host and organize our courses in their respective locations. For a course in your region, please contact:

North America

Canada

Judy Green, BScPT, D.O.M.P.   greenosteopathy@gmail.com  
  

Michael Maxwell   michael@somaticsenses.com  
  

USA

California

Clare Frank   clare@movementlinks.com  
  
Craig Morris   rehabdoc1958@hotmail.com  
  
Michael Rintala   mrintala67@gmail.com  
  

Florida

Vanda Andel   vanda_andel@yahoo.com  
  

Illinois

Benjamin Fergus   benjamin.l.fergus@gmail.com  
  
Robert Lardner   rlpt@sbcglobal.net  
  

Kansas

Matthew Lane   drlane@fitmjc.com  
  

Nebraska

Tyler Ideus   tylerideus@gmail.com  
  

New York

Jon Herting   jherting@thetrainingroompt.com  
  

Ohio

Richard Ulm   dr.ulm@athlete-enhancement.com  
  

Oregon

Phillip Snell   drphillipsnell@gmail.com  
  

South America

Brazil

Instituto Fortius   fortius@fortius.com.br  
  

Chile

Jorge Torres   rehactivas@gmail.com  
  

Luis MarceloTello   mtello99@gmail.com  
  

Australia

Wayne Minter   wayneminter@bigpond.com  
  

Europe

Croatia

Božidar Egić   bozidar.egic@bj.t-com.hr  
  

Denmark

Grethe Jensen   GrJe@privat.dk  
  

Jesper Andersen   hau@skjern-net.dk  
  

Maj Bruun Wahl   maj@glostrupfysioterapi.dk  
  

Susanne Christensen   Info@brande-kiropraktik.dk  
  

France

Christian Scheer   osteo.asethema@orange.fr  
  

Lucia Pereira   lucia.dns@icloud.com  
  

Germany

Pilates Verena Geweniger   info@pilates-darmstadt.de  
  

Ireland

Mairéad Kennedy   team@nada.ie  
  

Netherlands

Designed 2 Move   Info@designed2move.nl  
  

Human Motion   tjeerd@humanmotion.nl  
  

Siebrand Greven   rinfo@nca.nl  
  

Poland

Fundacja „Promyk Słońca”   szkolenia@promykslonca.pl  
  

Portugal

João Martins   joaofvm@hotmail.com  
  

Tiago Duque   info@bellsandsprings.coml  
  

Slovakia

Miriam Pollitt   rehababyplus@gmail.com  
  

Slovenia

Akademija za manualno terapijo   info@manualnaterapija.si  
  

Sweden

Hanna Vesterberg   hanna@optimalfysik.se  
  

Ruud Alsemgeest   dnssweden@gmail.com  
  

United Kingdom

Anglo-European College Of Chiropractic   CPD@aecc.ac.uk  
  

Anna Maria Mazzieri   anna@massage-clinic.co.uk  
  

Corinne Jones   CorinneJones@eso.ac.uk  
  

Ida Norgaard   info@fix-a-spine.co.uk  
  

Stuart Green   Stuart@functionaltherapy.co.uk  
  

Asia

Hong Kong

Hong Kong Chiropractic College Foundation Ltd   HKCCFL@gmail.com  
  

Israel

Mark Laden - Activix Health and Sports   info@activix.co.il  
  

Japan

Hideko Ogura   hideko@mtitokyo.com  
  

Ryu Kawajiri   rkawajiri@sass-sd.com  
1(619)886-4975
  www.sass-sd.com

Malaysia

Yi Lin Lim   myphysioficomo.my@gmail.com  
  www.myphysioficomo.com

South Korea

James Park   ceo@smartfitkorea.com  
  

Joshua You   neurorehab@yonsei.ac.kr